beautiful pink dress...

here are some pics of ash at iifa awards… i simply loveeeeeeeeeee her dress… its sooo simple n yet soo elegant… just perfect!!! n i lovee the colour…its just beautiful!
its just the perfect dress for engagement.. what do u guys think?

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/8239/07iifacarpet007yt2.jpg
http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/4214/07iifa012pl4.jpg
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/3599/07iifa002db4.jpg
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4123/07iifacarpet005rl3.jpg
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4132/07iifa006qp4.jpg
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/1350/07iifa003pg2.jpg
http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/690/07iifacarpet008jx8.jpg
http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/3673/07iifa007ph7.jpg

n i love her earrings as well
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/4373/07iifacarpet026ny7.jpg
http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/6062/07iifacarpet001co2.jpg

btw.. y am i not able to attach images with the post??

Re: beautiful pink dress...

The dress is beautiful i just wished she had done something better with her dupatta, her earings are stunning though.

dress is beautiful =]

Re: beautiful pink dress…

Err if u look at the last pic, her foundation is so heavy !!! :bummer:

her earring look familiar
they actually sort of look like Gold Karat earrings , if anyone knows about that jewelry website that is

the dress is really pretty

ufffffffff its such a beautilful dress simple yet so ellegant

but her teeth look fake :S or is it the fake smile???

I love the contrast in clothing here; ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs

pretty dress i would love to wear it on my wallima :D

between she looks more like a celina jaitley here

Her dress is Nice ...........
And earring are stunning thou....
for Engagment challe ga .....:)

@ Mrs Saieen
lolzz

n y she cundt have worn dis at her wedding , i dont understand .. much better den dt goldy thing with pound shop jewellery she wore .. n wt is dt hairy thing beside her

oooops its abhishekk

@ Mrs Saieen
lolzz

n y she cundt have worn dis at her wedding , i dont understand .. much better den dt goldy thing with pound shop jewellery she wore .. n wt is dt hairy thing beside her

oooops its abhishekk

@ Mrs Saieen
lolzz

oooops its abhishekk

hey friend i ve already posted this pic on world entertainment n also in bridal outfits dear why u ve made another post …

yess exctly.. and her face doesnt have that shine.. that glamour. its like one of my relative is standing there// whats up.. ok i honestly feel that she looks like abhi’s baji.. aagh they dont look like a couple in love or even a couple.. poor abhi’./ may b amitabh forced him into it.. may b he truely loved rani.. aww cose she is short and his mom is also short and guys define beauty from what they see all theri lives growing up.. aew poor abhishek khush hi ni lagta aur poor aish.. she looks like a loving baji of his.. anhhhh i m not happy

hahahhaha bajii is sooo truu maybe issi dukh main woh nahata nahin hai aur gandha lagta hai ..

as far as his mom is concerned if she loved ash dt much she shud hve married her

abhi n rani wud luk fantastic ab kya hosakta hai

sab bhagwan ki marzi hai ( in their words) lolz tauba

Aish to waqt se pehlay hi budhi ho gai hai.

I think she looks great! I also like how she wore her dupatta. It's better than being pinned at the side. It doesn't look too heavy so she could get away with wearing it like that.

yaar nahata to hai.. i love abhi too too much.. since the days everyone thought he was a flop hero and hrithik was everything.. now see who is the big earred dumbo.. hoonh.. loveee abhi.. nahata hai naaa dekho.. bus he needs a cuter haircut..