beautiful Northern Pakistan

Ohh man i wish i can go back there thousands of miles away you have to watch the whole video and the music is outstanding too!!!

enjoy http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1584586200688900471&q=pakistan+travel:subhan: :subhan:

Re: beautiful Northern Pakistan

:jhanda:

Pakistan has so much natural beauti to offer but Goverment is not smart enough to use it for peoples benefits.

^Right yaar:bummer:

very nice..:)

Aha! This reminds me to grab a one-way ticket back into the roots of civilization of Hunza away from the sexual attractions of the city and look for a VERY TRADITIONAL (keyword = VERY) and purely strict parday-wali conservative muslim girl who will be judged upon her simpleness and devotion to me and my parents and she should not interfere in any of MY household matters while I will continue to command respect from her in the form of zor that I have developed over the years and will refuse to let go of, regardless of the circumstances.

Ghobi Bhai Akhar hamm hain Musalman and Pakistani aur eh hi hameri tehzeeb ham ko sikhati hai janab so may Allah take us all there o these part of Pakistan and let us view the life and lifestyle there away from the busy city lifes we are stuck in Ameen!!!

nice.... great stuff man