Rude Boyz Rulez

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/m1.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/say1.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/l4.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hp5.gif

Subhaanalla and Jazaakalla!

JazakAllah...

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

JazakAllah Khair for sharing those sayings brother!

Here are more:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fatiha.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Fazl~.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/helpofAllah.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mercy.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nicee.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Qursi.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/repentor.gif

I Love this one!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shahada.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/unite.gif

[This message has been edited by Uzee (edited July 18, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arabic(Qul).gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hn1.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/HajjPic.jpg

We will show them Our Signs in the universe, and in their ownselves, **until it becomes manifest to them that this (the Qur’ân) is the truth. Is it not sufficient in regard to your Lord that He is a Witness over all things? (41:53)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/HandPic.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/masjid.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/starbism.gif

Thanks for suh nice heart refreshing post “Uzee”.

MashAllah

Jazak Allah Khair everyone!

Alhumdulillah! All Praise is only for Allah ALONE!

Very nice…God Bless!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

MASHALLAH

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

MashaAllah …

very nice

~~* Life has taken me in many different ways showing that people only look for wisdom and status…… and even though I rank myself through that to show my good qualities and sweetness of speech!………

………But at the end all I get is the hand full of “DusT”~~~
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

woww great MASHALLAH

TaNhYoON ki ik raat ider bi hai.. aur ik raat uder bi

WoW…

Ay tow bohot he waddi collection Hay jee…

Thanx…

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—