beautiful fair skin and long thick hairs

Re: beautiful fair skin and long thick hairs

sanwali colour can't be white. but yah colour will light or fresh skin look good.
apply sandalwood mask with rose water, apply daily on face , wash after dry, feel difference in 15 days.
Lots of tips r there, first hv patience and wait for results, and foremost see ur life style that counts a lot.

like drink water a lot and take well sounded sleep like 11pm -- 6 am. what mostly people do sleep late night and wake up late as well. those who hv fair colour naturally may no hv affected, but for person like us hv to do a lot.

take good multivitamin like perfectil. It is really good and nt expensive. u will see result in couple of days.

daily cleansing , toning and good moisturizer. scrub twice a week,
eat fruits and salad, egg, milk that should be in ur diet.
and last do exercise, if cant do walk as much as can. as it affect on periods as well. help them to maintain them,

after all that share ur experience here whether u get result or no. last but not least keep urself away from tension. give 10 min morning and evening only urself.
i garante u , u will definetly get result.

jab tak regular na hogi tab tak kuch bhi laga lo u cant get ur required result.
and yah selection of product should be good according ur skin type.
bas aise ho that clean ur skin or hair and soft look. white krnay wale proucts or full chemical na lena.

hey ma cherie did u try this ?? is this works??... i started this from 2 3 days.. hope it works :)

ahan thanks a lot sweetie........
yup sandal wood really helps .. it also prevents pimples.... n tell me about perfectin ?? is it easily available? n can any one take it ?

i have some effective remedies too which work great i tried them too ...
1)mix crushed oat meal with yoghurt and lemon apply it for approx half hour.. u can replace lemon with tomato
2)just rub a tomato slice on ur face ... it works as a natural bleach n closes the clogged pores.
3)mashed banana with milk n honey also works great.. :)
i have tried all of tyhe above three they do work but if one is consistent with them .. n i have never been consistent thats y :((

it is perfectil. no perfectin. and yah every one can use. no prob at all. and no expensive. 11 rupee ki tablet hai. aur yah walk zaroor krna. use it at least 2 months. take one tablets with milk after breakfast a healthy breakfast. and see.

ohkayyy yup i go to gym regularly... but during my uni i cant manage time going to gym.. such a hectic time

Apparently not. see how the OP totally ignoredyou. :(

sanwali is definitely beautiful... i have a complexion bw nornal to fair... but i'am desperate about being a bit more lighter.... thats y i didnt reply to it.. bt thats my problem .. it doesnt makes any sanwali less beautiful or ugly... :)
n +
the society we r living in are obsessed with the fair colour unfortunately.. :((((( n no matter how big we b in our words this is a bitter reality one cant change.. :(((

drink it every morning.
yes,it works.

No, it can't. It's UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1) You said you are "desperate" about being a bit more lighter. Why is that?

2) You mentioned that the society we're living in is obsessed with fair skin. I know that...but is THIS the reason why you feel desperate?

3) You also say this is a "bitter reality" we can't change. Well, do you realize that you can't wait for society to change. If one wants to make a change....they can't wait for OTHERS to change first........because we cannot control the actions and thoughts of other people. BUT we do have GREATER control over our own actions and thoughts........that's why CHANGE....begins with US. It starts with our own attitude and actions. If we're going to wait for others (for example, society) to change....we may as well wait forever. Have you thought about that? It's not an issue in being big with words. It's about matching your actions to your words/beliefs. If you want to make yourself fair.....then by all means go ahead. But think about what "change" means to you. I seem to sense this sort of apathetic/nonchalant attitude about the concept of "change"......and I don't agree with it...I think it can be very harmful to oneself and others.

:smilestar:

^Why do you take an obviously saracastic post so literally, STA? :smack:

RV: I did not take your one seriously. I know you. :@:

I'm willing to make a change..lemme go to Tanning salon to get burnt lol

It need not be something drastic like that. It could simply be an inner change...where you embrace yourself....and don't do things solely to get the approval of others...but to give it more thought.

use TIGI small talk for volume and blow dry ur hair upside down

Why do some desis (which is a lot of them) say "hairs"....why?

plz red velvet what ever u r saying all is true thanks for the words… but look at the topic in the top … plzzz if u cant help or discuss on that then plzz dont comment on this thread too :):) tc:hypo:
n i know it is very easy n even good to talk like the way u r talking i m happy that u r intending to make a change in something which has been their since decades .. thats a good spirit btw.. but i think there shud be another topic on this discussion…

oh my GOD … U just want to criticise.. lol .. be it anything… hey the term ‘hairs’ ws kept by mistake okay.. plz forgive… n stop criticising.. if u cant comment which is help ful… i wud rather not welcome ur comment .. tc:biggthumb: