haha…its NOT what u thought…bute, hey! its still gorgeous!!!
watch! ![]()
watch on FULL screen for BEST viewing
haha…its NOT what u thought…bute, hey! its still gorgeous!!!
watch! ![]()
watch on FULL screen for BEST viewing
Re: Beautiful CURVES…dare to watch!?
Wow:hmmm: Zabaradst![]()
Re: Beautiful CURVES...dare to watch!?
haha nice :D
Toba kaisac dimagh hai tumhara tum ne kiya socha tha:aq:
Mera khiyal tha nahi aisi waisi koi cheez nahi hu gi per hu gi kiya..![]()
thankoo…mujhe pataa thaa k u’ll like it ![]()
hehe…thankoo … nice curves ![]()
dimaaGH to meraa “chaltaa” hai bahooot…kabhii aahista to kabhii tez! ![]()
tajassus le aayii na idhar varna na aatiiN…u ne apnii jaan bachaa li varna mash’hoor hai kahaavaT k “curiosity kills the cat”
zabardast..........where is hauled island?
this train is running somewhere close to Trivandrum, India...i'll tell you one more interesting piece of info:
this is india's longest running train. it originates at udhampur, Jammu N Kashmir in the north and terminates at Kanniya Kumari, southermost tip of India. total distance travelled is about 5000 kms. ut takes 67 hours **** and it costs Rs 7000 in FIRST AC [about US$ 150]
Very nice!
Very nice!
thankoo Gaia...:)
Awesome ![]()
thankoo and where have u been Sheyn? we all MISSED u ![]()
** this train is running somewhere close to Trivandrum, India...i'll tell you one more interesting piece of info:
this is india's longest running train. it originates at udhampur, Jammu N Kashmir in the north and terminates at Kanniya Kumari, southermost tip of India. total distance travelled is about 5000 kms. ut takes 67 hours **** and it costs Rs 7000 in FIRST AC [about US$ 150]
TNANX ABOUT THE INFORMATION.......
zabardast yaar:)![]()
thankoo for the zabardast note
kahan ho?
thankoo and where have u been Sheyn? we all MISSED u :(
I've been busy with studies :(
How r u ?***
I've been busy with studies :(
How r u ?***
hayeN? :o i thought u had ur exams already? so whatssup now? i wish u all the bestest :)** i am a OK alHamdolillah :)
Jammu Tavi express? Nice video.........
But let me tell you one thing.Pls be careful in taking vidoes like this.A sudden jolt means people standing at the door may fly out and can cause serious injuries.Besides,it is offensive on Indian trains,travelling standing or sitting at the doors .
Jammu Tavi express? Nice video.........
But let me tell you one thing.Pls be careful in taking vidoes like this.A sudden jolt means people standing at the door may fly out and can cause serious injuries.Besides,it is offensive on Indian trains,travelling standing or sitting at the doors .
**no no, NOT Jammu Tawi Express...Its Himsagar Express...used to originate from Jammu, then was extended to PaThankoT and now to Udhampur.
Arlie bro, i did not shoot this video. u prolly know that there are thousands of Train Gricers all over india. these train enthusiats shoot videos, take pictures, travel aboard locomotives...i guess they get special permits to do that from the mInistry of Railways.
yes, u r right...without permission, its illegal to shoot videos and also very dangerous :(
^Yes
**Delhi Calcutta mainline passes thru the middle of my village and my house is next to the tracks at an elevation [roughly 10 meters] :) so, i was born N raised in that village until age 14 so trains were part of our lives. we enjoyed thoroughly.
i used to tarvel quite frequently and my train wud pass thru my village at a speed well above 120-150 kms/hr [depending on the train i took] and i wud always open the door of my coach, lean out, wave a white handkerchief and our folks on the ground would wave back...these were the nostalgic moments :)
even now whenever i pass thru my village on Rajdhani or shatabdi, i open the door and lean out and wave, even if its middle of the night :) i just love train travel in India :)**