Dosto Yeh wo Jora hy jss ny 23 july ko zindagi kaa safar shro kya or 28 july ko Aakhree safar py rawana hogaya or iss Haadsay mn 152 Qeemtee jaanen chalee gaeen!
meree yeh aap tamam Dosto sy Guzarish hy k inkay Esaal-e-sawab k liye km az km ik Bar Sorah-e-Faateha Parhdain or inkay Darjaat kee bulandi k leye Duaa karain…Allah Qubool farmaey!
Aamin
Re: Beautiful couple who died in plane crash!!!
:( Please don't post these.... I was watching Geo last night and I started crying, my husband had to shut off the TV..... its just so sad. My dad had a bachpan ka friend who also died on that plane crash.
P.S. Said the Fatiha and Ameen to all prayers
Ameen
Allah is pyaray se joRay ko jannat main honeymoon celebrate kerwaa'ai .. aameen summa aamen (no joke here, itnay maasoom logon ke liye yeah dua mere dil se niklee hai)
Ameen.
Inna lillahi Wa inna ilaihi Rajioon
Ameen to the duas :(
I guess ''the night of Shab e Bara'at' does make sense as The night finished .. and in the morning these peoples lives were no more. Allah hu Akbar.
May Allah rest their souls in peace and give them a high status in Jannat and give sabr to those who were left behind.
Ameen
Ameen.
Its a national tragedy...
Inna lillahi Wa inna ilaihi Rajioon
Ameen to the duas
inshallah they will be in a better place aamin
Allah Rahim , Karim , Ghafoor , Azim , Moiz ,
inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajeeon.
:(
inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raajion :( ya Allah rehm kar hamm sab pe..Ameen
Ameen.
i also saw on the news another young family had perished in the crash. mother, father and their 3 beautiful children :(
Please don't post their pics. It's very depressing :( The girl was so beautiful, bechari :(
Inna lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon.
Ameen to all the prayers.
Ameen to all the duas.
I was saddened by the news of the crash but I also considered this: what a lucky couple!!!
They came together and in a few days boarded a flight to what they thought would be a trip to remember for their entire lives.......I'm sure they dreamed of the beautiful places they would visit and the memories that they would make.
and look what happened......
they were lucky enough to be removed from this world......lucky enough to be taken back to His care where nothing can hurt them, ever.
They are the fortunate ones....save for a few short moments of panic that they must have endured during their final breaths......to end up in the ultimate place: jannat.
I don't feel sorry for them......I feel happy that they will never know any grief as a married couple. They will never feel the longing to have a child or the complete desolation of losing one. They will never know poverty, sickness or any of those issues that plague us here.
May Allah forgive the sins they committed and let them enter into that sacred garden that we all wish for, ameen.
Heart wrenching
So so sad, its beyond words.
Ameen to all the prayers.
Ameen to all the duas.
I was saddened by the news of the crash but I also considered this: what a lucky couple!!!
They came together and in a few days boarded a flight to what they thought would be a trip to remember for their entire lives.......I'm sure they dreamed of the beautiful places they would visit and the memories that they would make.
and look what happened......
they were lucky enough to be removed from this world......lucky enough to be taken back to His care where nothing can hurt them, ever.
They are the fortunate ones....save for a few short moments of panic that they must have endured during their final breaths......to end up in the ultimate place: jannat.
I don't feel sorry for them......I feel happy that they will never know any grief as a married couple. They will never feel the longing to have a child or the complete desolation of losing one. They will never know poverty, sickness or any of those issues that plague us here.
May Allah forgive the sins they committed and let them enter into that sacred garden that we all wish for, ameen.
ameen...ur post has made me tearful...
ameen to all the duas.
mashallah such a beautiful couple.