beautiful colors of ~summer fashion~

What color collection you will prefer…….. dark or light?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashionf.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion2f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion3f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion4f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion5f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion6f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion7f.jpg

Source for pictures: mag4you

[This message has been edited by cool down (edited May 06, 2002).]

Light man. I love Natasha

Take Your Best Shot At Me

then why are you laughing???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

They all look absolutely great!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

I’ll feel good if you select one category, light or dark.

light

light is winning with one vote

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion3f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/summerfashion4f.jpg

I think these two look nice out of the bunch.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Originally posted by cool down:
** then why are you laughing???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Laughing is good for health

Take Your Best Shot At Me

light please

~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger:

good answer

They all look beautiful, Mash’Allah

Dark

The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]

they all look really good

but the dark one’s r greatttt
espcially the second pic

Is motee ne acha color pehna hua hai

seedhi trah keh detay na kay light.

Results

Mad Cone---> choose one, light or dark

Qrius---> light

Coco Nut---> you selected both light and bright. result: no vote

ashi84---> light

appkiamaanat---> dark

tipz---> dark

Capricorn---> light

total votes for light: 3
total votes for dark: 2

light is still winning with one vote

Me…hmmm, let me make up my mind first… I would chose both…

LuV oF lIfE…dArE tO cArE !!!

does it means you can’t meke up your mind?

[This message has been edited by cool down (edited May 07, 2002).]

oh mashallah theyre pretty

especially the first and third ones, i absolutely love dark and red who is this model?

hmm im gonna get some like that

[This message has been edited by Xara (edited May 07, 2002).]

Agree with you COCO..like those two as well.

Nice

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."