Beautiful Abaya Collection

Assalamualaikum! Well I’ve only worn headgear til now but I’m considering to wear an abaya soon, InshAllah!

I’m posting my favorite collection of abaya. Aren’t these beautiful? :slight_smile:

*corrected

[thumb=B]hijab.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab51.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab61.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab81.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijab71.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijabouterw1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]abaya.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]jilbab.JPG[/thumb]

Hijab Suits

[thumb=B]hijsuit.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijsuit1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijauit2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijsuit3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijauit4.JPG[/thumb]

assalamoalikum :jhanda:

very nice :slight_smile:

very pretty.:)

hijab tou aik bhi nazar nahin araha...

Thanks for replies guys...

*Originally posted by Vanity_Fair: *
hijab tou aik bhi nazar nahin araha...

to kia lag rahe hain yeh aapko..? :-)

With clothes like that, might as well leave the hijab out...

nice :k:

but aren’t these just the coats and not the hijab? :konfused:

You guys are probably talking about this hijab:

[thumb=B]kul12.JPG[/thumb]

Well hijab does not neccesarily mean the dress you see above...Hijab is what covers your whole body, does any of the hijabs I posted above show skin? Whats different about these hijabs is that they are in variety of colors and styles and they don't have extra layers or sheets over them. Anyways, I didn't label them as hijab myself, I took them from an arabic website!

Sorry I made an error...the word is jilbob or abaya for these clothes..I didn't know these words, I always used word "hijab" for burka and stuff...:o

*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
Sorry I made an error...the word is jilbob or abaya for these clothes..I didn't know these words, I always used word "hijab" for burka and stuff...:o

good thing u corrected urself there deary :) otherwise aur bhi problem ho jathi..

if u reckon the pictures are hijabs... then uh oh! hehe

very nice though

Now you corrected yourself CA, these are Abayas that you have posted :k:

beautiful... especially these

[thumb=B]hijsuit.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijauit2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hijsuit3.JPG[/thumb]

meeeooowww talk about sexy, very appealing :k:

nice :)

the first few ones are from one of my favourite website..i love their collection. Some of them look like long skirts and dresses..not jilbab and abayas..but they all look great..to say the least :slight_smile:

Thanks for sharing CurruptAngel :flower2:

Simple dresses named as Hijab?

This is not the proper covering!

Whats the use when the body isn't properly unexposed.

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
Simple dresses named as Hijab?

This is not the proper covering!

Whats the use when the body isn't properly unexposed.

would u suggest burlap sacks? its not skin tight.

Some of those dresses are quite nice actually in terms of "hijab".