Beards

Re: Beards

was the matrimonial website a success? :D

Bhai'yon aur behno, lets raise our hands and pray that PCG soon gets a hubby with a long beard, a red checkerboard cloth on his shoulder and maswak in his mouth.

yeh dua hai ya badua.

with trousers above his ankles.

Why do you have to be so harsh with the guy with the beard, miswak and pants above his ankles?

Depends which way you percieve the beard.

The beard is actually beautiful. If it wasn't beautiful, than why did all of the prophets have beards? It is a sign of being a man.

Then again if you like pretty boys then that's your choice. Just don't liken it to pubic hair, come on....what a comparison?!!!

If my husband would like to grow a beard for religious reasons, I would absolutely support him just as he would support me if I were to wear a hijab.

:omg: he’s my bro, he can take it. :smiley:

Just because you know TLK wouldn’t grow a beard for religious reasons :vivo:

You know, he might grow one just to see if he resembles Yosemite Sam :hehe:

My bro could probably take a fall down a flight of stairs but that doesn’t mean I’ll be making dua for it.

Jesus Christ! .........................PCG................you just "Denigrated" The Man Upstairs! :(

Janwar, I have to admit that I had a beard last year which was purely for religious reason. I am ashamed to further admit that I shaved it off because of non-religious reason. But inshallah soon I will have one again.

You called the upstairs person .. Man ..

Now you made PCG real mad.

i need to grow my beard back :(

you guys needs to leave pcg alone.

iLike.

PCG needs to stop being nit-picky. :smiley:

I like beards! Cos Mr Maroush is on paternity leave at the moment, he is letting his facial fuzz grow…takes ages to grow, but once it’s there, it looks so good :wub: Otherwise he keeps no facial hair/minimal stubble for work reasons.

Beards are cool.

Oh boss that was a joke :bummer: I am the last person to qualify to question someone’s religious motives :blush:

I have had a beard for the past umm ... 10 years for sure.

I think very few people can pull off a long beard.

Janwar yaar, you have every right to kid around with Niksik and I. I know that you were joking. I just thought that I should share with you the short lived mulla version of me.