Beards

This post should be your wallpaper PCG and others who disrespect God’s creation. And nobody cares what turns YOU ON/OFF.

Re: Beards

^ that is so cool :k: He looks like young Castro :hehe:

its a sunnah and I have noticed very average looking guys look good when they grow beard.

Wow…:k:

I’m amazed.

lol how did i miss the best part of this thread :k:

:cheer::cheer::cheer: J :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Short, trimmed beards please. They can make a man look mature and sophisticated.

OMG I think men with 6 ft long beards look like a maulvi ( i.e. horrible, ganday and unkempt)

Wow Jaanwar's post is so good.

Good job. :k:

Sadly some girls won’t get it…because they’re just dumb.

Are you calling PCG dumb? You know she’s an overqualified female.

oye firestarter :hehe: I’m not calling any person dumb, but yes some girls who won’t get this simple concept…are.

Acha phr thk hai :chai:

Wese, I don’t like girls with moochay either. :frowning:

:phajja:

Don’t make me post blackforest’s picture. Horrifying.

hain? Blackforest has moonchen? :eek:

accha accha... stay on topic :ASA:

Ah I see, so it’s not just the men.

:omg: :rofl:

Exactly, it's just downright disrespectful.

Nice post jay! :D