Beard Care & Hair Gels

Asalam Alaikum

I hope this doesn’t sound funny to you. I have been looking for beard care products. Does anyone know if there are any such products available in the market? and if you have a beared what do you use?

In addition, what you do guys use for dressing your hairs? any gels, molding creams etc…

-AHAT

sorry bro :frowning: :flower1:

Irem,

I don't see anything funny in AHAT's post

let me know too when u find any.... ;)

and Irem, that was very rude :hoonh: :frusty2: :mad2:

yikes i totally dint realise i was being rude :bummer: thanks Saqib Khan and armughal bhai for pointing that out…:flower1:
AHAT, sorry brother :flower1: i sometimes dont think before i post :bummer: so sorry :flower1: :frowning: plz accept my apologies…:flower1:

irem, dont be so apologetic. After all bearded women are looked at with lots of desire in some parts of Romania. I am serious, it is true.

I am not sure what you mean by "beard care products". There are all kinds of beard-trimming machines available. I am told by some folks that pricier is not really worth it. The $14 Remington is supposedly good enough.

No idea about any gels or other stuff for beards. Aren't beards kinda low maintenance? I mean, other than the Masters required in Geometry to make sure all sides are balanced properly, they are ideal for folks who do not want to spend every morning struggling with the shaving kits.

Walaikum us salam Ahat brother,

umm, i can't really contribute on this topic coz i am a sister..but since this thread hardly had any information..so i thought to find out something for you.

I found a company from a search engine..they are called Beardsley..they make only products related to beards..mostly shampoos and conditioner..natural herbal ingredients..they are based in US..and the products aren't that expensive..shampoos were around $6-$7 range..and you can order online.. its beardshampoo.com

are you asking about beard gels or any kind of gels?

hope it helps.

yaar jahaan per baal ugnay chaahyayN wahaab ugtay nahee aur jahan koi faayeda nahee wahaan jungle ugta hay.

i have seen people applying hina on their beard ... i dont know how it helps though.

Asalam Alaikum eveyone,

Thanks everyone for your input. My first post had two questions. One is about beard care products in general and other one is about hair gels and moldeing creams for young men. I just wanted to know what you use and which ones in your experience are the best.

Faisal: Thanks

suroor_ca02: I guess people apply hina just to get the color

Irem don't worry ... be happy :)

Qrius thanks for the information.

-AHAT