Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Aunty abhi tou shaadi be nahi howe …itne ghandee memory …:smack:…1980:cb:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

i ran out of deo :(

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Ok forget it im getting a headache :bummer:

Voiceyyyyy ur baaaaaaaaaaack! :hugz:

Why, you were nice to the fobs and gave em all urs? :smiley:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

ok …

hav u taken shower yet :cb:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Of course :snooty:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

yes the voice is back cape flying behind him :smooth:

actually i sprayed it all over em, they wudnt even know how to use it :smiley:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

:omg: Good jobbbbb! :lifey:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

then y r u still smelly :cb:

i m kiddin ..r u sure hav u taken …bath :blush:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

^I smell like vanilla sugar :blush:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

5 down 5million to go :hayaa:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

vanilla sugar :konfused:

i smell like … uh… hair gel :smiley:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

lol good luck with that bilal

Vanilla sugar fantasy, its a type of lotion

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Allah karai aisa hee hooo par dil nahi maaaaaaaan raha :smiley:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

whateverrrrrr :mocking:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

whys it called fantasy :konfused:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

I dont knowwwwwwww :crying:

Too many questions

Did you eat yet?? :aq:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

right as we speak :blush:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Shabash good bwai im proud of you :hug:

No salan I hope :bummer:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

no im eating rice :blush:

Re: Be Kind to Smelly People Day

Yumm, my kind of food ... rice and dry chicken is the best

Salans too bleh for me

I'm hungry

2 Likes