BBC 1 2 ITV CH4 5

I was wondering if anyone here .. knows as to how can i possibily watch BBC ITV CH 4 and 5 … basically Normal British Channels …

LIVE ON THE NET - FREE!

Any websites you know that stream live tv .. would be appreciated …

Thankxxx

Re: BBC 1 2 ITV CH4 5

:hmmm:

after sooching
:smack2:y not watch it on TV yaar..?:aq:

:hmmm: i dunno :frowning: Google it:D

i ve thought of doing this yaar … lekin i cant get these channels transmission here in egypt …so i wanted to watch em on net

oh thanks for the help … i ll google it … how about you help me out … googling it out i mean

:aq: kyon aap ke google ko kya huwa :faizy:

mera google is searching for other things … lekin … you helping me would make this search easier …dont you think… and if not then … Dont think!

i dont think at all :@:

chalo what can i say .... thankx for the help ... by reply to this thread.

ill search for u man...as a matter of fact i gotta get up and get my fags so u come and search for it

have u tryed going on the these channels web site to c if u can watch online