yaaar islamabad and rawalpindi public had realy suffered as BB was coming to islamabad , i was coming from islamabad to rawalpindi and i had no idea that BB will come and the result i was stuck with more then 1000 other people only because police had blocked the road of airport and i had reached there at quater to four and as i was stuck i had to stay there till at around 6 :35 when BB in one of her 6 pajeero “kafla” moved from there and we were allowed to move
yaar this was pure stupidity , for almost 2 and half hour we were stucked there only due to BB
yaaar islamabad and rawalpindi public had realy suffered as BB was coming to islamabad , i was coming from islamabad to rawalpindi and i had no idea that BB will come and the result i was stuck with more then 1000 other people only because police had blocked the road of airport and i had reached there at quater to four and as i was stuck i had to stay there till at around 6 :35 when BB in one of her 6 pajeero "kafla" moved from there and we were allowed to move
yaar this was pure stupidity , for almost 2 and half hour we were stucked there only due to BB
yaaar islamabad and rawalpindi public had realy suffered as BB was coming to islamabad , i was coming from islamabad to rawalpindi and i had no idea that BB will come and the result i was stuck with more then 1000 other people only because police had blocked the road of airport and i had reached there at quater to four and as i was stuck i had to stay there till at around 6 :35 when BB in one of her 6 pajeero "kafla" moved from there and we were allowed to move
I hear you mehere ji!
This is what we should have done in Karachi too. It could have prevented the loss of 150 precious and innocent lives.
Mehere ji, understand the present environment in our country.
Alqaeda will attack unsuspected leaders to create an Islamic jannat here just like Islamic jannat of Mogadeshu or worse Islamic Jannat of Afghanistan.
It is better not to allow any leader to lead these giant caravans.
i say make VIP airports in every city
and secluded roads direct from those airports to their cubby holes
xclusively for the use of the buzdil leaderaaN e Pakistan
so the common phatta puranaa pakistani can travel in peace
oh remember roads were open for her procession and then ppl were complaining that idf the roads were closed off and people kept away..and all then the attack would no have taken place. badam khaen janaab
oh remember roads were open for her procession and then ppl were complaining that idf the roads were closed off and people kept away..and all then the attack would no have taken place. badam khaen janaab :)
errr, no I don't recall reading such, what I remember is that people suggested that Bibi's "truck" should've been in some sort of boundary so people couldn't come closer, not "roads".
abay tu nay har aadmi saay baat ki hai aur har cheez parrhi hai? :D just because you did not read it or hear it does not mean it was not stated meray bhai
kahan kahan say uth kar aa jatay hain baat karnay.
thats nothing. in lahore…they close off roads when children of politicians go to schools n the morning and when they come back in the afternoon. its a daily routine. yeh to hal hai pakistan ka. ppl with power and money live in another world even when they are in pak. a common person is nothing more than a bother to them. :halo:
oh yaaar there are many coversations in teh world, as I said just because its not posted here does not mean I dinn hear it. and unless the desis I run into are writers for magazines I doubt their rants at the dhabba make it to newspapers all i said was that either way people complain. and in this case people complainign were people I know locally.