Re: BB and her return to Pakistan
Sure they only give a damn to Mr. 10% and rishwat khori.
I would rather have a goverment of BB than one filled with people like Sheikh Rashid and Faisal Saleh Hayat.
But I would prefer a government that didn't have any of them.
I think PPP followers (or rather BB lovers) ignore Mr 10% and consider him as the black-spot for their party but he is husband of their "leader" so they can't do away with him. Too bad, to me the whole party is a black-spot :D
I see many "JIALAS" replying on this thread and they will obviously defend mohatarma.
I think the ministers in musharraf's cabinet are all lotas and are corrupt.Musharraf himself is not as corrupt as BB and NS but I agree to what TheRealDeal said that corruption of military government is made public when they are gone.
Musharraf himself is not as corrupt as BB and NS but I agree to what TheRealDeal said that corruption of military government is made public when they are gone.
now where did u got that !! corruptionn cases are plotted against politicians in most of time to dethrow their govts. where as no one can challenge military generals about their corruption.. what court in Pakistan say anything aginst army genrals of their corruption.. the filthy money of Humayun Akhtar, Ijaz-ul-Haq cant be challenged.. no one could charge late Gen Fazul-ul-Haq? Presently, so many deals are being done but there is no mechanism to check it.. NAB is only intersested under military govt to nab opposition politicians..
chalo the corruption of military dictators are published in some newspapers and they dont face any corruption charges ab khush
Bhai only military is not responsible for our present condition.Politicians,fuedals,mullahs and establishment(military and civil) are all responsible
Exactly!
Good list! Don't forget to add ethno-fascists, and leftie-commie news media.