We all know how BB and her khawand the no good Zardari looted Pakistan. What do you think should happen to BB if she ever returns (even though she said that 10 times and never came).
Sent back?
Hung?
Exiled to India?
Locked in a celler with Zardari for the rest of her life (even worse than killing her)
I don't think she is any different than some of the people in the government who are supporting Musharraf.I mean she is evil,but so is every other politician in this country...so why treat her differently.
The people supporting Mushy have no real power, they are just bum lickers who are keeping the people (whp support them) happy, and its a wise move by Mushy. BB on the other hand has been instrumental in looting Pakistan and bringing chaos to it.
yeah she should be treated the same way just like other politicians who are as corrupt as mohtarma but the fact is she beats most of the politicians in our present setup only mian saab is accused of making that much money.
she should face her cases back in pakistan let the courts decide
anyway there are corrupt politicians in musharaf cabinet as well faisal saleh and his shah jewna textile,humayaun akhtar and millions of dollars,chaudhary sahiban and their industries in gujrat
syed, if youre suggesting that all those politicians are rounded off, its asking for trouble, people are still in love with these crooks, so its wise to get rid of them one at a time, perhaps use them for a while too. Think beyond the obvious, it works.
Im sure if that nawajo would have been executed back then, 90% of the babooz here would be crying and asking for vengence. So it was a wise move on the part of the government to send him packing to saudi.
actually it was mian saab who ran away to saudi arabia otherwise god knows what would have happened to him.same end as bhutto or atleast a good 10 plus years in prison
^but she has to face courts that the version of our government
tmx bhai izzat deni hai tu exile ya jilawatani kah lain basically he ran away thats the case but if you agree to mian saab and pml n version which states that he was forced into exile
The "current government version of the courts" has overturned some of the convictions against her by the "Nawaz Sharif version of the courts", and released her husband, so she would get fairer justice than she goes on about.
I think both BB and Nawaz should be allowed to come back, they should handover all the looted money and apologise to WHOLE nation (even though i HATE them both). One thing is for sure, they will never ever in their WILDEST dreams repeat their mistakes. In fact they will try to prove themselves since the whole Pakistan will be watching them :)
I know it's a crazy idea but one thing is for sure, they will still be better than MMA and their return will certainly be a BIG blow for MMA and they will have NO chance to gain power in Pakistan.
Musharraf government has not dealt with the opposition like the PPP and PML N government.But there are few cases(yousuf raza geelani and javed hashmi) of political victimization.
There were news in the media that the government is having a deal with PPP and releasing zardari was part of that deal.but now NAB is again after zardari and BB with surrey palace case,confiscation of zaradri’s properties and the spanish assets of BB.
Personally I want all thse guys to face courts and let the courts decide.
add one more thing bro face courts and if found quilty they should be punished.
They both served twice but to be fair with them they never finished their term at the office.I like other pakistanis hope that they dont make mistakes but
MMA some say is mullah military alliance because even opposing mushy they have their government in nwfp and coalition government in balochistan and analyst say that it was the 9/11 effect that these guys got some public support.
PML N and PPP can make a comeback afterall the majority of the parliamentarians in the prsent setup are lotas(turncoats) of these parties
What about Musharaf he is presiding over the cabinet of evil ministers.And a man is known by the company he keeps.What a limited company of 75 ministers.Shame on them.Mulla Military Alliance..Tariq Aziz bribed the qazi and the mufti son fazlurahman for passing 17th amemdment.
sir jee when mushy removed nawaz after coup I just like many pakistanis even BB were happy that we got rid of mian saab.some of the foreign policy decisions of musharraf govt saved pakistan after 9/11 what would have happened if mushy would have refused uncle sam.
do you think that musharraf is as corrupt as BB and nawaz????