Bazurgaan of gupshup....

ma first cafe thread :slight_smile:

i wanted to learn a lil about the history of gupshup…

so when did it start and who are the oldest guppies (bazurgs of gupshup) here? come on all u bazurgaan and teach us noneHalaan some history of this place… also it would be nice to know who the first 100 guppies were.

Re: Bazurgaan of gupshup....

hi...i started it:)

Re: Bazurgaan of gupshup…

multi nick :hoonh:

so who are you?

btw i created MODs :slight_smile:

ad i created ADMIN :omg:

i introduced GS!

^ in 2006 :omg:

nahi…30th January, 2007 ko:D

hum buzrgoun ka tu ab ye haal hai kai…

rahee na taaqat-e-guftaar aor agar ho bhe
to kis ummeed pai kaheyi kai aarzoo kiyaa hai… :chai:

:bummer:

i’ll keep quite,

i m not a multinick :slight_smile: this is ma only nick and i m not old as u might think from ma nick :snooty:

i asked the bazurgaan ... LOL

and wot do i get .... a bunch of kids, oldest of which (gupshup age) is 2 and half years old ... lol

Chacha jee, there are at least 3 guppies who posted in this thread over 5 years old.

really?
who r they? i can’t see ur join date but others are all after 2003.

mulitnicks :faizy:

there multinicks are after 2003 :cb:

who are the chupay rustams ?

I am exact 7 yrs old :jhanda:

hehe they are THIRD generation guppies.. :hehe:

uncle ji lets make a chacha’s of gupshup club :smiley:

then u can share ur aarzoos with us