Bay-Ghairat and Laalchi at Display

bay-ghairti ko bhi koi had hoti but these guys have crossed such landmarks with a regularity that one tends to think they r just testing the viewers (in the stadia/on TV) patience.

I was right with my decision to stop watching them from the Last Day of the Sydney Test.

The way the gave away the Series in the UAE against NZ
Loosing from a winning Position thanks to Batting collapses.

Apart from T20 success. But even there it was the bowlers who made it possible.
Even the Match against ENG was a horror. It’s like everytime there are some signs of life in a track they start wetting their pants. Time and again they’ve proven it.

The way the gave away the series in the UAE to Aussies. If u fail to make 200 on batting track what the F*** u’ve lost on cricket field. A insult to International Cricket to call these incompetent selfish idiots International-Level Batsmen.

They way they played against NZ in the ICCCT. A bit of bounce and they start to panic as if bombs were thrown at them. No guts no fighting spirit. simply nothing. Poor Bowlers have to carry them time again.

They way they lost the 1st Test in NZ. Poor Asif bowled his heart out only for the “Shehzada’s” to lose the plot and lose again.

The 2nd Test in NZ was won by bowling only. Failing to score 300 twice on a batting track against NZ Attack. Better Drown urself collectively!!!

1st Test against AUS. 170-3 and 250 odd to win on last day wicket which was a placid track. Sure 250 isn’t easy but dam’it atleast give it a try. Throwing away wickets like u r in practice session. Bowlers again bowled their hearts out but these “behauda/Bakwas” bunch of fielders need atleast 3-4 chances to catch one. A disgrace of highest level at display.

2nd Test against AUS. Why Akmal still wearing national colors is beyond me and most cricket followers. He should’ve acted as a man and jumped off the harbor bridge. Again our “Shehzada’s” fail to make 170 odd on a Batting track. Still Captain is saying he is happy. I thought Inzi was a brainless captain but he indeed was an inspiration in comparison to yousaf.

3rd Test. Again the batters fail and the biggest insult to captaincy gracing this planet labells the only guys who scored something selfish and useless. And to put the icing on the cake he calls the tour a good one eve though just being drubbed 3-0 by aussies.

1st ODI. Again a perfect batting wicket and they fail to impress. Again the fielding sucks.
and Yet the Captain is still happy with the progress. What Progress u idiot?

2nd ODI and this shameful statue of a captain says the bowler should’ve restricted them to 210. Still a little matter of 83 runs away !!! Socalled Batsmen started wetting their pants as for them 267 looked like 367 on a green bouncy wicket !!! Still the world of PCB, Inti, Yousaf and Co. is OK !!!

Yet the only outrage came when our “Shehzaday’s” were snubbed at the IPL Auction. Tells u a lot about their messed up priorities. Idiot Ejaz Butt wants to lodge a complaint with the ICC. Hello wake Mister. It’s our “Shehzaday’s” who have consistently managed to make a mockery of Pakistan Cricket and thus it’s image in Cricket World as well as Sports World.

We still cheer the win against India at the ICCCT 2009 tels u how much of a hopeless bunch of followers we’ve become. Our only moment of joy is a single win against India amid dozens of disasters in the last few years.

It’s like the situation of simple and poor PPL in Pakistan who have lost hope and just wait for divine intervention or “Qiyamat” to end their earthly Hell.

I like many of u have the luxury of a relative safe and regulated life.

So complaining about the state of Pakistan Cricket is only to the extent that it really hurts to see and read that Pakistan lost again (regardless of who is the opponent).

Call/Wake me when our cricket team starts fighting it out to the last ball. Not wins but the mere will and show of fight from heart is what i’m thirsty for.

C u

Allah Hafiz

Re: Bay-Ghairat and Laalchi at Display

All valid points. But the reality is, nothing is going to change, no matter how much we protest.

And we r 4-0 down

Soon the pain will be over for a short period of time only it to be revived once we tour ENG again AUS and ENG. And believe me it'll be a pain staking affair. July to late September. Slow Killing

Oh and inbetween there will be the tamasha of T20 WC which we deserve to win coz this is the only format this Team is able to play.

Don't hold your breath

I think the winner will come from India, Australia, Sri Lanka or South africa this time

Actually "Deserve" is the wrong word for this out-fit. More appropriate would be since we have tulleybaaz at hand they might just make it.

inshallah we will rise again .................

i think we shud play with zimbawe

however the subject line is inappropriate and rather offensive ...................

It is shamefull but in cases like this we need to start affresh, what we need i think is new blood in our team and better coaches.

My tutor once told me an old chinese proverb: "Failure does not lie in falling down my son, it lies in failling to get back up, you must crawl before you can walk"

I dont think, we are going the right way for any of the WC be it T20 or ODI. we are disgrace to cricket at the moment.