Re: Battle for Lahore.
New situation in this battle
[PTI withdraws ticket from Punjab president
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50382/g1.jpg](http://dawn.com/2013/04/18/pti-withdraws-ticket-from-punjab-president/)
New situation in this battle
[PTI withdraws ticket from Punjab president
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50382/g1.jpg](http://dawn.com/2013/04/18/pti-withdraws-ticket-from-punjab-president/)
Dual, triangular, quadrilateral fights likely on 13 NA Lahore seats
PML-N clears names for 13 NA, 25 PA seats
[Sajid Zia](http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Reporter/sajid-zia) lahore The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz on Wednesday cleared names for 13 National Assembly and 25 Punjab Assembly seats of Lahore. Of the 13 candidates for national seats, seven are repeat ...
why is it that as literacy rate in a city increases, PPP candidates start losing from that city?
I wonder what insider information you have access to, that you insist on posting supposed PTI ticket holders that have not even been released by PTI itself. PTI has not released Punjab ticket holders yet. For one, Mansha Sindhu is not the PTI candidate from NA 129. Im sure there are a couple of other mistakes as well.
I know Imran Khan is still searching for new Lota but this time limit of tickets for Lota is expired . These are links and I can not post my personal source reports here . Those will hurt you .
Your personal source is outdated. I know for sure that Mansha Sindhu has not been given any ticket, and NA 129 is still open. The only thing that hurts me is your level of frustration.
Whatever personal sources pasha sb has, are outdated and misinformed themselves. Has been proved so many times on this forum and thread ;)
Fixed. ![]()
Whatever personal source pasha sb has, is outdated and misinformed itself.
fixed again. :D
Y
You can fix it here but You have lost the battle before its start .
Touché.
Haha.
O Pasha sahab, jaan deyo ghussa!
I recall when I first came to the forum, some 4-5 year back, you were all about Showbaz this and **Showbaz **that. What happened to that Anwer Pasha?!
You people awarded me
Infractions0/1 (45) For that
But I was right
Hay Na ?
Now I am once again awarded this
For Calling
Dr Imran Khan
a
Mahir e Jins…
Jinsi Jura.. ka 50 sala Tajarba
This a universal truth
**Hay na ?
I am at my place
Not changed
Imran aur Zardari Donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay
Imran aur Shareef donon Lahore Kay
Shareef kuchh shareef hay
Imran to …
I am afraid
If I completed this
I can get another so I will not say him Khabees .
Y You can fix it here but You have lost the battle before its start .
At least people of Lahore have stopped electing candidates of Haram Khor party.
I am afraid , some of them will vote to a Haram kar leader
Gunah e Kabeerah
Am i right ?
I am afraid , some of them will vote to a Haram kar leader Gunah e Kabeerah Am i right ?
Yes, you are right. One needs to see what job you are employing someone for. If you are sending your child to a madrassa, you should not send him to one with a haram kar maulvi. If you are trusting someone with governance, you should not trust a haram khor, specially the vulture kind from PPP.
I don't say any thing to the brainless people who joined or support PTI , I am concerned to its bad character leader and Lota leadeship ,worst of its kind . I am afraid ,what examples we are setting, If you follow Imran Khan ,You will have allow your children the follow the qualities of your leader , Womanising ,Love babies , Jooa ,Nasha ,Jhoot ,Dhoka and Chanda Khori .
Are you ready ?
^ Horses for courses. I don't mind whatever you say about IK. I do not worship him, like you jiyalas do for their leaders. I don't mind if PTI wins or IK becomes a leader or not. I just want the vultures of your dear PPP to please let us live a few more years. Aik taraf general aur dosri taraf jiyalay. We are stuck between two devils.
The less said about qualities of your leaders though. If you want your children to turn out to be like Rehman Malik and Raja Rental, can't say much there. If I am given only one of two choices for my children as role models, I would rather let them have love babies than killing other people's babies.
[TABLE=“align: right”]
](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-975.html)
[TABLE="class: main-pod, align: left"]
[TABLE="width: 366"]
[TR]
[TD] [TABLE="align: right"]
[TR]
رانا ثنااللہ کے جلسے میں عوام کا کھانے کیساتھ انصا](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-975.html)
[TD="align: center"] [http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/VideoGallery/RANA_KA_KHANA_PKG_13-04.jpg](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-975.html)
3:50:27 PM ہفتہ, 13 اپریل 2013
[/TD]
[/TR]
http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/images/line2.jpg
[TABLE="align: right"]
[TR]
رنگ، موسیقی اور پاکستانی کلچر کے دلفریب نظارے](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-973.html)
[TD="align: center"] [http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/VideoGallery/PAK_US_CULTURAL_SHOW_PKG_11-04_00000.jpg](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-973.html)
3:44:46 PM جمہ, 12 اپریل 2013
[/TD]
[/TR]
http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/images/line2.jpg
[TABLE="align: right"]
[TR]
فلموں میں جلوے دکھانے والی میرا اب سیاست میں](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-971.html)
[TD="align: center"] [http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/VideoGallery/MEERA_AND_POLITICS_LHR_PKG_11-04_00000.jpg](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/samaavideos-971.html)
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TD]
[/TR]
.... I am at my place Not changed..... .
except as soon as 'only true brave politician' of PMLN joins PTI, he becomes 'daghi lota'.