Battle for Lahore.

Re: Battle for Lahore.

He is not as dirty as another one claiming change but perhaps establishment is now using him after failure of the other one .

Do u know he has lied about our own Prophet Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W ........Nauzbillah

Yes , he lied about his dream .

So according to you he is not dirty and others are more dirty than this qadri?

This is as usual a new drama of establishment .
Remember his party took part in elections in past but could not get any response . We have seen long marches of Qazi Hussain Ahmed . This is new face of older foolishness . Money behind this show is very important and attitude of media is showing that secret powers are behind this . Powers are afraid of democracy and present political parties are not ready to trust on establishment so this Canadian national face is being brought up .

This is surprising
طاہر القادری اور ایم کیو ایم سے معاہدہ ہوسکتا ہے: جاوید ہاشمی
مانچسٹر (ابرار حسین /علامہ عظیم جی، مرتضیٰ علی شاہ نمائندگان) جاوید ہاشمی پی ٹی آئی مرکزی صدر رہنما نے کہا ہے کہ طاہر القادری کا جو پروگرام ہے وہی پروگرام ہمارا ہے اس لئے ممکن ہے کہ ہمارا ان کے ساتھ رابطہ و معاہدہ ہو جائے ایک سوال کے جواب میں انہوں نے واضح کیا کے طاہرالقادری اور ایم کیو ایم کے ساتھ معاہدہ خارج از امکان نہیں ایسا ہو سکتا ہے کیونک ہمارا تبدیلی کا پروگرام موقف ایک ہی ہے
http://search.jang.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=50687

:ik:

When running out of ideas, always blame the 'establishment, agencies, army'. It always works.

Tahir ul Qadri is better for you because he is not going to be contesting the elections, and hence, not a direct threat to the 2 muk-muka parties.

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRjqwP-Tisbt4UEQJdxtY-f6H60Euy4IpzVoxyPsce7hPQJ7URwgLAplHYhttps://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTVs4CFHW-EA3wYspNMcHdbr7vaZjT3edbpk_zcF4mYW4vjIjAF2xh1HSQ[https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQsLWujw-_vM-RZffaxkU04iRYHZ6-qOIuLtuPgipbv-3Zz2jif71JIww

They are too here in](http://www.google.com.pk/imgres?imgurl=http://topics.onepakistan.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/Chaudhry-Pervez-Elahi.jpg&imgrefurl=http://topics.onepakistan.com.pk/chaudhry-pervez-elahi/&usg=__RNShUnUAqC4bSGoDp_a_mmwv4V4=&h=185&w=155&sz=8&hl=en&start=8&sig2=z9YRzFMvIsNdXPp6OfLObQ&zoom=1&tbnid=_IatmslILZ60yM:&tbnh=102&tbnw=85&ei=jRDcUKb5OsbL0AXh5oD4DQ&itbs=1)Battle for Lahore.

Uncle yeh dekhe Jiyale ne kiya kiya

Allah na karay Nirralon kay sath yeh waqt aaiay
But you can think what a ‘Nirrala’ will do in that case
One burger , One glass of pepsi or cold …
Two three posts and an old photo of Imran Khan

:nahi: Always remember …

تباہی ہوئی دین میں ان تین سے
امیر ظالم ، پیر جاہل ، ملا بے دین سے

If this news is true then IK ll surely lose his popularity and his voters ll be back to PML N.

Last nail in the coffin?

Todays Urdu Headlines - Pakistan News | Daily Jang

Mashallah ..what a clean tsunami err.. i mean dust storm we are having.

^he should be punished if guilty. I dont think anyone would support known corrupts now.

agey agey dekhein hota hai kya.. :chai:

Only he ?
**He is only a member of the bench of the Thugs

Who ever is guilty should be punished...i dont think anyone would justify the wrongdoings of corrupt individuals like some of our friends do.

However indirect you may put it, it would still directly go to PPP :hehe: