Actually we need a new social political and regional contract .
Stay out of power for 20 good year, that is good enough time to develop some socio-political and regional contract for PPP
as for Pakistan, once the party of zardari is out, then next govt can think and work on it and i believe they will not indulge themselves in saving some USD 60 million or appointing corrupt to core ministers or Directors or GM or Chairmans...
Just learned from a slide of Geo that the ex-MD of PIA (appointed by top leadership of PPP) had some guy in PIA taking salary of USD 50,000 + benefit per month and there was one more guy again in PIA, i believe in Marketing department charging Rs 2 million per month.... now sit on it ...
Stay out of power for 20 good year, that is good enough time to develop some socio-political and regional contract for PPP
as for Pakistan, once the party of zardari is out, then next govt can think and work on it and i believe they will not indulge themselves in saving some USD 60 million or appointing corrupt to core ministers or Directors or GM or Chairmans...
Just learned from a slide of Geo that the ex-MD of PIA (appointed by top leadership of PPP) had some guy in PIA taking salary of USD 50,000 + benefit per month and there was one more guy again in PIA, i believe in Marketing department charging Rs 2 million per month.... now sit on it ...
That is why we need a new social political and regional contract .
With likes of Zardari and Raja Rental we can only have Rental contracts or corrupting cases.... these things are done when technocrat or some learned persons are in the govt controlling some important ministries, i believe, none of the ministers such as, Interior, External, Financial, Prime Minister, can speak for more than 5 minutes in favor of the policies on which they have been running the country for last four + years... and even in that 5 minutes, it would be " Respected Audience, my brothers ( i am not listening if it is external minister of Pakistan saying this :) ) and sisters and fellow country men, with the Grace of President Asif Ali Zardari, co-Chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party and with the mercy of Bilwal Bhutto-Zardari and with the permission of Bakhtwar BHuto-Zardari and under the great leadership of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto... we are here to discuss and argue on the policies of this democratically elected govt... As our supreme leader, Mr, President and Co-Chairam of the Pakistan People Party, Democracy is best revenge... now i will invite the other minister to talk on the policies of his ministries... as you have already heard alot about my ministry...
contract in favour of zardari/bhutto and co by/from the people of pakistan...........that all their current/future/tangible/intangible/longterm/shorterm assets/moneys be hereby transferred in the name of zardari/bhutto cult...........
With current lot of politicians there is no way of achieving anything new (which is "good"), all we can expect is dual nationality bill, rental projects, right-to-ridicule-courts (aka contempt of court) etc.
This is what ganga, IPB (international play boy), JI or J(hami) are saying. I don't know when you have become mouth piece of these entities?
We need money .
Money is there with politicians , bureaucrats , Generals , Mafias , Bhatta Khors and Chanda khors
We need Peace
All above mentioned will help if their money is in Pakistan .
Social development is possible with education .
We shall give rights to the regions of Pakistan .
A new contract is the only solution .
This is what ganga, IPB (international play boy), JI or J(hami) are saying. I don't know when you have become mouth piece of these entities?
Since when does stating a fact make anyone a 'mouthpiece' of anyone else?
We need money .
Money is there with politicians , bureaucrats , Generals , Mafias , Bhatta Khors and Chanda khors
We need Peace
All above mentioned will help if their money is in Pakistan .
Social development is possible with education .
We shall give rights to the regions of Pakistan .
A new contract is the only solution .
bhai sahib, your party says 'degree degree hoti hay, asli ho ya naqli'... so which education are you talking about?