If given a choice, would you like to be a batsman or bowler?. Please don’t say both. Only pick one.
I would like to be a Fast Bowler
If given a choice, would you like to be a batsman or bowler?. Please don’t say both. Only pick one.
I would like to be a Fast Bowler
Bowler absolutely, I have been a huge fast bowling fanatic since always.
I think it requires more talent to be a good batsman than being a good fast bowler.
I'd choose Fast Bowler, but I believe the competition is more for bowling than batting.
There is more positions open for batting, but possibly only 4 in the bowlers case.
None the less, you will probably see a trend of people claiming fast bowling, because of their nationality (Pakistani). Vice versa for India.
Batting.No doubt
I used to be Opener Batsman (Geforey Boycot type) ;) and Wicket Keeper.
ofcourse fast bowler! when charging I want girls to notice me in agression. I look sexshy.Its also a thrill to give a batsman a "look"of death ;).
..fiada kiya batsman banay ka.Helmet mein insaan ka chehra chup jaata hey
Well I’m an opening bat. Girls are even more impressed when they see me carving up the fast bowlers with my shirt collars turned up ![]()
Cricket in Newcastle. Give me a break. !!! ![]()
all star ->> left handed batsman.... agar app logo nay dua kii to phirr another saeed bhai + knick night + micheal bevan = rehan ...a coming star for pak lolll
no hard feelingsssssssssss!! jokes jokes!
Fast bowler of course... it's always fun to bowl with a great run up.
Well I am a fast bowler right now and I love giving batsmen those looks ;) ...but I can occasionaly bat, I love to play spinners.
I would like to be a fast bowler. Its cool running up and charging at the batsman. :k:
I'll go for fast bowler. Its nice to intimidate tailenders.... well sometimes even top order batsmen.
*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
I'll go for fast bowler. Its nice to intimidate tailenders.... well sometimes even top order batsmen.
You sound like Shoib. ;)
yani aap ka chehraaa bohat haseeen-o-jameel hia nai ![]()
Xtreme and sherrybaba.. aap dono ka zooor girls ke notice karnay par hi kyon hia ![]()
apnay liay ya apni team kay liay khailtay hian ya girls ko impress karnay kay liay ![]()
PS: thanks GOD… u arent in our team ![]()
teamm jo ab hia os qabil bhi nahi rehty.. but it could be an other way arround ![]()
I WOULD LIKE TO BE A BATSMAN LIKE SAEED ANWAR :smoothy:
*Originally posted by allah_ka_banda: *
You sound like Shoib. ;)
Yeah tell it to the Aussie batsman, specially Ponting, Martyn, Lehman, S Waugh, and M Waugh.
Can we tell it to Hayden as well ![]()
Anyways - I like to follow the Indian tradition and bowl medium pace. As a batsman I normally come as a tailender and score 15-20 handy runs most of the time.
Players like them are already in our team in form of two beauties - Afridi and Shoaib. ![]()