this moti gori asked me out for movies today the last day of school

n i was like .. * so who else is goin *

her = * u n me DUMB ASS *
me = :eek::elmo: .. * Sure .. so when ? *

her = * thursday after 8 .. i will pick u in my truck *

me = * good **** *

her = * soo ummm .. i m serious ok . i realy will pick u up *

me = * do i seem to be kiddin u ? i m for real too. *

her = * bring ur bathing suit n towel too .. coz we gona go to our house .. ive invited some of my frinz for my birthday n we are having a party *

me = :eek: * ummm … aight . will see abt that *

her = * u have to come DAMNIT *

me = * aight aight will try … heyyyy .. u know how to do this question :D(changed the topic) *

but truth is me dont wana goo … for some personal reazonz .. gime the best behana PLEEEEEEEEZ :crying: coz i got her cell no .. gher no .. truck no lol kiya keroo ???

n dont go no religious ok if ur arse real go itchy just step outa my thread :blush:

Re: bathing suit n towel !!

a white grl those r the easiest to get away.. say u have a gf who u have to be with

lol faiza baji you got the desi-est dimagh ever! :dhimpak:

haha just be like “nah, i’m sorry, i’m punjabi”. and then walk out like you’re the coolest person ever. :smooth:

being punjabi always serves as an exscuse for us :smiley:

Personal reasons??

Bathing with a moti gori isn't perosnal enough?? :-|

yeah and they’ll yell out POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONjabi :rolleyes:

we had the same freakin class for the whole semester n she was frind enough to know i dont go out with guls alot :S n trust me INDIAN is the most eziest to paki is the most complex to go out with *personal xperience *

thnx for the advice though.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!

dont dig no further yar .. its way worse then that :rolleyes:

n she is a GORI .. y wud she care for me bieng punjabi or somailan ?

Yes, that’s usually when I whip out my sexy jhaarroo and whap them upside the head while yelling "It’s PUNN-JAABI, SALAI!!! :mad: ". :halo: :stuck_out_tongue: sike naw :flower2:

^ Lol i dont c wat can be worse than bathing with a gori.... jus tell her strait up, "i dont' date/hang out with girls" (if that's the truth)

Yea I'm cool with straight up telling my friends that I can't usually make it to the movies/mall/etc. late at night cuz my parents freak out. They're cool with that too tho.

ehhhm ehhhhhhhhm !!! :rolleyes:

gallay mein kuch phassa hai?? :-|

pardon me for my ignorance … :halo:

whts the logic behind asking all guests to bring their bathing suits and towels ? :konfused:

What kinda party is this :hoonh:

no comment to that, but i like your signature :rotfl:

yaar james bhai Allah da vastaa please aap apna avator change kurdain :smack:

app ki waja say hi rakha howa hai unhoon nay…:blush:

o0o0o00o0o :blush: :blush: :blush:

ab unn ko ijazzat day dain change karnay ki....

Nahi nahi…rehnai dho :blush:

OYE ME GOT XAM with her tomorrow

gime some BEHANA PLZ !!!