batakh ka anda

Re: batakh ka anda

i love the whites dont like the yelow but its not eww...i eat it sometimes cause its healthy

double the heart attack :champ:

no i kid i kid :smiley:

has anyone seen or eaten a batakh ka anda :smilestar:
and dont make me feel guilty as if I killed twin choozay :naraz:

two yolks in eggs are quite common back home in india and yes duck [batakh] eggs too have two yolks sometimes. batakh eggs are slightly klarger and has a bad small...worst than the chicken egg. we used to buy sometimes batakh eggs in ma village coz it was cheaper and bigger lol

no :bummer: oh but wanna see something else that’s cool? :faizy:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images-central/358743-10-most-strangest-foods-world.html

scroll down to the last one on the first post :smiley:

balut :rotfl:

haha that's exactly what i thought of when i saw this thread :D

oh did u know the balut was featured in an episode of fear factor?

wtf :rotfl:

on second thought … ewwwwwwww :hayaa:

aren't you glad ur anda wasn't a batkh ka anda now :D

ab main anday nahi daitaa :naraz:

pehlay ki baat aur thee :blush:

kyon ab kya ho gaya :flowers2:

:smack2:

walikum salam :smack:

Khumar bhai
Bass ab umar ka taqazaa hay :hinna:

Isn't this your third thread or something like that on chicks, eggs and you know?

oh :salam:

kaisey hain aap james uncle :@:

yeah
in them gud ole dayz we used to have 300 threads a day on chicks

:hinna:

:hayaa:

Some kinda obsession? or passion?

there used to be this group here in Cafe
all experts in Chickology :blush: