Basit Ali gone nuts.....

Says India-SL final was 100% FIXED.

It is one thing for a person on the street to buy into conspiracy theories, but this is a former international cricketer talking absolute gutter level nonsense (and he has a bunch of gullible people clapping in approval).

Re: Basit Ali gone nuts.....

basit is talking to badami, a nut.

you should have seen a episode before this.

All the astrologers on the show predicted pak will win in semi (except a parrot) and after the match instead of accepting their failure they all claimed that match was fixed.
Seriously, thats on a national media.

lol, basit calling yuvraj as yograj. ps yograj is yuvraj's father name.

I wish one day all Pakistani's could say "We lost becoz India played better than us".

Re: Basit Ali gone nuts…

Well first I salute some1 for his unusual ability to keep unearthing such material from pakistani channels and keep throwing it on our faces….if I remember correctly, that infamous interview of afridi in which he made those stupid remarks was also found and posted by some1….and after that, a mahabarath started at KK….hamay sakoon say jee lano do some1 bhai jan!!!

On a serious note, to me (and as I said in afridi’s case as well) the disturbing point is not basit’s bulhsit but the fact that everyone in the room clapped for him….no need to defend or pay attention to basit’s remarks as it is plain idiocy…that is all! and yes to some1 point that it is more embarassing because a former international cricekter is making such baseless claims…

no surprise there... like I've said before, conspiracy theories have become a standard coping mechanism for the rampant social anxiety in Pakistan.

I do not wish to defend idiotic comments from anyone, but Basit is from era when fixing was rampant, he played along the likes of Saleem Malik, Ijaz Ahmad and not to forget Wasim Akram, so he may be looking it from those glasses. But again, when Pakistan had lost to NZ I think Basit had shrugged any "fixing" claims in that match saying we shouldn't be looking at things being fixed when we lose but after Pakistan lost to India he started talking trash.

Basit Ali is seriously delusional and talking bull here
ab Some1 ko poora credit bhi na do. This video has been posted already :D

count me in!!

so aap original poster thay…

:hmmm:

:nahi: someone-else posted this, must be in match thread

:frusty: :frusty:

yeah I wud have been a bit confused if it had been you GA.
:wink:

Post # 1492
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/cricketnama/492362-india-vs-srilanka-icc-world-cup-final-on-2nd-april-38.html#post8156181

Just kidding Some1…Basit’s ehmaqpan deserves a separate thread

Great posts pd captain and asif.

The guy just wants attention. Definitely more disturbing to see the public clap.

This show is one of the crappiest ones I have seen. Basit Ali used to be my favorite batsman. But he certainly lacks communciation skills. He produced the utmost garbage reasons to support his cheating claims :smack:

yaar yae bhot mush-kal alfaz hain hamaray indian friends kay layee…use simple words like “basit charya ho gaya”…i mean use sort of mumbai lingo…nasta-leeq urdu aap hamaray layee chor do!!

Don't worry - a lot of Indians understand Urdu :)

^^ we do understand a lot more urdu than you expect, just like you guys do understand more "sanskritized hindi" then we give you credit for.

Anyways, i dont know if its basit ali or badami. he literally made afridi call amir sohail ghatiya insaan.
badami and few other anchors are famous for putting their words in other people's mouth.

Just another attention seeker trying get his 2 minutes of fame :D

Q: who the heck made Basit an expert?
Answer: A 3rd grade sports/time pass talk show shown on ARY (All Rubbish Yourway)....