Bashar Momin

sensational teaser of Bashar Momin

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=616718785075982&set=vb.105624036185462&type=2&theater

Re: Bashar Momin

faisal qureshi failing miserably at channeling his inner Sultan Suleman. Sadly for him, this isn't Magnificent Century (aka Mera Sultan) and he isn't Halit Ergenc :p

wait and watch could b interesting

It looks good. But Faysal's "what" sounds so weird lol actually all of his English dialogue doesn't sound good. "You're looking beautiful" hehehe

review of epi 1

Bashar Momin. 1st Episode Review! | Reviewit.pk

The team was on Shaista's show on Friday promoting it as the most expensive serial.
Apparently the director is the same who did MHSA movie.
It may be good but the qavvali clips they showed were not impressive.
And I agree with the article that the picture quality is low as I noticed in the qavvali clips.

mein ho shahid afridi?

Yes, that's what they said.

Just lost all the interest in this.
From the clip I've seen above, they're trying too hard to be classy or unique.

Picture Quality is terrible, why spend so much money on everything else and not this is beyond me. :confused:

They said that the script is good which usually makes them watchable.

5 lakh spent on the mens suits my god u serious, mm i think i need to watch a few more episodes b4 i can comment

Faysal is doing over the top acting. He literally is shouting is scenes, which make them unbearable. Yes he is meant to create khauf in the characters but that could have been done better.

Intehaiiiiiii bakwas ! everyone was shouting and over reacting without any reason in every other scene

such a loud :yawn: Faisal Qureshi is Sultan Rahi incarnated in this role and the lady playing younger sister (who was in Hum-nasheen) always tries to act junkie like Kangna Ranawat :bummer:

A&B Productions :nook:

:hayaa:

Aunn’s chachu it took me a while to recognize him

basher momin and his bother-in-law have the same hair style.

They go to the same barber. :hehe:

What is Aunn, Microbian ?

Is this play a case of ‘Kawwa chalaa Hanss ki chaal, apni bhi bhool gaya’.
Expensive Turkish dramas ki naqal ki koshish ?

Aunn is a character from the drama Aunn zara.The pic I posted that man played Aunn’s chachu.

I am trying to translate Aunn into the Urdu word ? :konfused: