Basement in the House / Post yours

This is where we chill, watch tv, play games, computers (desktops), work out, etc… Also have storage here.

Messy computer desks, mine is on the left right is brothers.

My messy table, garbage, laptops, paper cups, all the good stuff.

More mess

Some more…

Some more…

Got the statue of liberty from china town last week :slight_smile:

Our big screen and the game zone

part 2

Yea, every console in the world including atari, nintendo, nintendo 64, ps1,2,3,xbox, 360, you name it we got it!

Another storage area in the basement, some of my clothes and my moms suitcases full of clothes she’ll never see for a year.

Long view

Yes i know it’s not allowed - my mom hates him with passion but you gota love this guy.

Side view

Share your basement pix!

Re: Basement in the House / Post yours

thanks for sharing coke:k:

lol. yahan to kuchray ka jaheiz saja howa hai :hehe:
else nice gadgets.

these my basement is also roughly looking the same…:hinna: except for its all fine art stuff :bummer:

^^kis type ka art? pics please :)

Buhat khub Coca Cola Mery ghar main ye naimat nahi is liy pics nahi di ja skatin:hehe:

i had posted my saaf suthra desk before so cant really show the reality at the moment…or may be i will :smiley:

but ya art…hmmm all kind of tools are spread here and there…painting, drawing, calligraphy, photography, paper, canvases, working on micro studio and some designing tools…books :bummer:

Thnx 4 sharing
lagat dunia ki sari technology isi gher kay isi kamray main hai:p

those gadgets would look great if you kept the area clean... :(

lol what gadgets?!?! i didn't show any of my gadgets :(

i really like the ak-47 lamp.. guy looking at your wireless router is also a nice touch :k: ..

so only one bike setup? i think i saw 4 lcd screens (2 computers, 2 tv’s) and a laptop.. found it a bit odd.. bike SORT OF doesn’t belong in there with all the game consoles/computers

looks like my place back home, but we have more PCs than consoles and we love lan parties :D

^^ ak-47 guy is scarface. LCD screens are all over some in closets too, I used to have 6 monitors all connected as one. I got 4 laptops and 2 more my brothers have...the bike my brother just got so he put it in the center of the room, dunno why. lol we're messy

And if one doesn't have basement whats its gonna post "roof"

Umm, no. You post nothing then. ^^

you call it gaming zone...i'll call it disaster zone.

i think i see a packet of Trojans on the table. :hmmm:

:smack: yaar kya baat kertay ho

wow coke i m impressed. ur basement is quite big.... where do u live? n gosh, u must b games freak cus u have so many cds and stuff there! good job!

Looking nice though not very clean.
And my basement has books only.