is anyone watching it.i saw the 1st episode only n seems very indian with indian actors n same culture.i don’t like gals wearing short skirts in pak dramas atleast esp when their role is of muslim pakistani.
Re: Barsat ki raat (ARY)
its sooo crapp .. im not gonna watch dis one
i know! the indian skirt-wearing girls look so slutty..and the little boy who was like "eew" to desi food and wanted pizza and burgers was irritating...i mean u eat those all the time..y dont u eat sumthing different..i am not even gonna watch it...i just saw a few scenes of the 1st episode and omg...it was totally indian...with indian actors..and paki actors talk about how theyre gonna "unite" the 2 countries... i mean its not gonna affect teh paki ppl cuz they watch indian channels and the politicians dont watch paki dramas either...so basically its a worthless effort..because india and pak are gonna remain enemies cuz of kashmir...so its not worth trying to unite the coutries through dumb dramas..and this is only my opinion, if u like this drama then go ahead and enjoy it...i just wrote what i thought of the drama...
i was expecting them to show another good drama in place of zever...but wutever...
^^yaar dramay ka ghussa mujh pe kyoon nikal rehi ho :)
i mostly don't watch ARY dramas on regular basis,an episode here or there.but i might watch it for iffat omer n ZQ.so far nothing impressive.
PS: abt the boy from newyork,they show as if pakistanis living in West forget their cultures completely so the boy hates pakistani food n dad driving while drunk.yehan tu goras love indian/pakistani food. :)
What day and time does it come on?
I was thinking they would start Anarkali in that time slot so I put it on and saw those AWFUL camera zooming and angles and I knew it was some crappy Indian style drama so I turned it off immediately.
I am watching Mera Dil which started on Saturdays on ARY at 9 pm Eastern. It looks like our normal paki drama. Reminds me of the Haseena Moin type of plays - light hearted decent stuff.
fahim burney always copies indian soaps
^^yaar dramay ka ghussa mujh pe kyoon nikal rehi ho :) i mostly don't watch ARY dramas on regular basis,an episode here or there.but i might watch it for iffat omer n ZQ.so far nothing impressive. PS: abt the boy from newyork,they show as if pakistanis living in West forget their cultures completely so the boy hates pakistani food n dad driving while drunk.yehan tu goras love indian/pakistani food. :)
mabrook, main aap pe ghussa nahi karahi thi...but sorry anyways...
don't worry aisa tu chalta he rehta hai n i never minded anything:)
Koi mujhe na batana barssat ki raat kab on air aata hai. ![]()
And I am gonna try to catch mera dil.
sorry Sajal mujhay khud nahin maloom.i just watched this first epi by chance n i think it was some sat or sun around 5-6pm.havn't seen after that
fahim burney always copies indian soaps
oh it's a burney play - makes sense now :D
i knw im off topic buh ..
wen does mera dil cum on ? every sat? at 9?
it comes every sat at 9pm (eastern time) and 6 pm (pacific time)
and barsat ki raat comes on fridays at 9pm (eastern)
I saw second episode of barsaat ki raat.
Seems kinda boring.
it comes every sat at 9pm (eastern time) and 6 pm (pacific time) and barsat ki raat comes on fridays at 9pm (eastern)
thankss