baRi dooR se aiey haiN BD ka gift laey haiN...Chandoo many many:)

For a Very Special Friend
on Her Birthday

***khuda kabhi na karaY gum se hum kinaaR tujhaY
dua ye daita hai dil meRa baaR baaR tuhaY

http://www.angeleyes2.com/platinum/images/bd/pty-ani-cake5.gif

http://www.angeleyes2.com/platinum/images/bd/chbi0044.jpg

**There are so many things to do each day There is so much going on in the world of great concern that often we do not stop and think about what is really important to us One of the nicest things in my life is my friendship with you and even if we don´t have a lot of time to spend with each other I want you to always know how much I appreciate you and our friendship**

~kabi alwida na kahNa~

my sweetest saheli..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

~^Happy Birthday^~

***We won't speak of age It's only a number I say You're just getting better And more special with each passing day.

So, blow out your candles with a smile
Have your cake and ice cream too
And know that your friend is sending
Big Happy Birthday Wishes Just For You!***

Keep Smiling

As is a tale, so is life: not how long it is, but how good it is, is what matters. – Seneca

[This message has been edited by Gemini the Great (edited January 19, 2002).]

Happy Birthday Chand....and many many happy returns of the day:)

http://www.angeleyes2.com/platinum/images/ani/animation1.gif

its so hard to find the perfect breeze,
one blowing none to hard nor to soft,
carrying a scent of wild flowers,
and moving clouds about aloft.

its so hard to find the perfect sky
one blue deep and bright
carrying a scent of openness,
with geese and wrens in flight.

its so hard to find a perfect night,
one warm quite and unflawed,
carrying a mood of solitude,
and closeness to our ~God~

yet no perfections, so hard to find
as that which u extend
and none i’ll ever treasure more,
than to smiply be your friend

thanko for being such a wonderful friends

also thanks for lovely post u guys made ma day beautiphul

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

lub ya guyz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

frommmmm the bottom of ma heart

~~Experience is the worst teacher; it gives the test before presenting the lesson.~~

[This message has been edited by chand_chehra (edited January 20, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Graphic1.jpg

Mere taraf se bhi chandou ko iss khoobsurat din ke bohat mubarik baad our bohat se duaain

Many Happy Returns Of The Day CC

May you see 100s of 1000s of Beautiful Birthdays!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU CHAND CHEHRA

KHUSHI KAY PHOOL KHILAIN ZINDAGI KI RAAHON MEIN HANSI CHAMAKTI RAHAY TERI IN NIGAHON MEIN MERI NAZAR KABHI DEKHAY NA BE_QARAR TUJHAY KHUDA KABHI NAKARAY GHAM SAY HUM_KINAAR TUJHAY DUA YEH DETA HAY DIL MERA BHI

BAAR BAAR TUJHAY

Allah apko sehat waali long life day and dheron khushiyan ata farmaae ameen suma ameen…

“Dream as if u live forever live as if u will die today”

bari dair se yaad aya aur woh bhi jano ke
post dekh kar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

sobz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

anywayz thankz for card

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

~~Experience is the worst teacher; it gives the test before presenting the lesson.~~

amal

sham_e_firaq

http://us.greet1.yimg.com/img.greetings.yahoo.com/g/img/care/y0060-12.gif

bohat bohat salgirrah mubarik hoo chandoo.. sorry main pehlay wish nahien kar sakaa… i was not able to come online before here is ur birthday gift from me.. hope you will like it and haan .. i typed it .. its not a copy paste…

========================================
THE TRUTH ( AL-HAQQA)
The truth; and what is the truth? What would make you realize what the Truth is?
Thamound and Aad denied the stunning Calamity. By a deafeing shout was Thamoud destroyed, and what Aad by a howling, violent gale which He let loose on them for seven nights and eight successive days: you might have seen them lying dead as though they had been hollow trunks of palm-trees. Can you see any of them still alive?
Pharaoh, and those befor him, and the runied town , also commited sin and disobeyed their Lord’s apostle. With a terrible scourage He somote them.
When the flood rose high We carried you in the floating Ark, making it a warning, so that all attentive ears might heed it.
When the trumpet sounds a single blast; when the earth with all its mountains is lifted up and with one mighty crash is shattered into dust- on that day the Dread Event will come to pass.
The sky will be rent asunder; so that day it will be frail. The angels will stand on all its sides. And eight ( of them ) wil carry the throne of your Lord above them. On that day you shall be displayed before Him, and no secret of yours will remain hidden.
He who is given his book in his right hand will say: ‘Ah here! Read my book. I knew that I should come to my account .’ His shall be a blissful state in a lofty garden, with clusters of fruit within rach. ( We shall say to him ): ‘Eat and drink to your heart’s content because of what you did in days gone by.’
But he who is given his book in his left hand will say: ‘Would that my book were not given me! Would that I knew nothing of my account! Would that my death had ended all! My wealth has availed me nothing and I am bereft of all my power.’
( We shall say ) : ’ Lay hold of him and bind him. Burn him in the blazing Fire, then fasten him with a chain seventy cubits long. For he did not believe in Allah, the Most Hight, nor did he urge the feeding of the poor. Today he shall heave no friend, nor will he have any food except filth which only sinners eat’
I swear by all that ou can see, and all that is hidden from your view, that this is the utterance of a noble messenge. It is no poet’s speech: scant is your faith! It is no sooth-sayer’s divination: how little you reflect! It is revelation from the Lord of all creaturs.
Had he invented lies concerning Us, We would have seized hin by the right hand and cut off his heart’s vein: not one of you could have protected him.
It is but an admonition to righteous men. We know that there are some among you who will deny it.
It is the despair of the unbelievers. It is the indubitable truth . Praise, then, the name of your Lord, the Almighty.
sadaqulla hul azeem

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Many many happy returns of the day. All the best in the years to come. Keep smiling

Salgira mubarak…my second post ap k naam

Originally posted by Akif_zeb:
**bohat bohat salgirrah mubarik hoo chandoo.. sorry main pehlay wish nahien kar sakaa… i was not able to come online before here is ur birthday gift from me.. hope you will like it and haan .. i typed it .. its not a copy paste…

======================================

awwwwwww how nice of u akif ge itni mahnat se likha apne
i really enjoy reading it

thanko capri

thankz kinara ge

welcome aboard

i`m late .as usual

CC This day is best day of your life i hope you had enjoyed it and remain with you as sweet memory

BEst wishes on your birthday