Hahaha… now that’s funny. But you could have said you are going to agree with everything I say because you truly agree with my views, not because you are worried about my bp. By the grace of god i suffer from no such diseases.
And pakistani prince was the only one who reported my post because F word offended him which I used for the first time in this forum or maybe second time. On the other hand, this forum is often laced with so much abusive language that is hard for me to read atleast. So again you are biased in saying that I am the only one who ever used the F word or the one who uses frequently or all my posts are being reported by all the other posters or even accusing me for being angry all the time and suffering from high bp. It is all in your head.
But thanks for finally agreeing that I am always right. That I always am
well I have never used F-word in my discussions with anyone but you already admitted you are using it …
so with those who use F words, and who openly declare they are always correct, I am not sure what kind of discussion i can have except saying Yes Ma’am, you are always 500% right and correct
@phoenixdesi
Nhe yaar mujy patta ha ky aap aik achay insan hain.. and i totally agree to what you said regarding 72 hoors..
But hum dono kiss kiss ko samjyen gy…
Phoenixdesi bro, Swarg is also known for Somras and Apsarayein. There may be heavenly rewards in other religions too. And in Geeta, Shree Krishna asks Arjun to take up arms for his dharma, if he wins; he will enjoy Earth, if he gets killed; he will enjoy heaven. Here dharma essentially means duty not the modern concept of religion. The war started when all peaceful options were exhousted and it suggests to take up arms as last resort. You also see that if these terrorists did not know any 72 hoors concept, then also they would kill others because they can be convinced in many ways. Fear is one of them. Any positive teaching can be twisted, they can be convinced like our religion and community is in danger and only option left to take up arms. Fear can be instilled in many ways in minds of people which could result hatred and end up in crimes. The fear can be genuine or simply farce. We should debate and form understanding but people usually get flown without analysing and it could become worst when false fear is instilled in a organised and systemetic way. The false fear is not limited to Middle-East, South-Asian or African people. People of west have also become victim of this tactic. You can see, public of Switzerland voted against construction of Minarets, Migrant fear is one of the main cause of Brexit, Hate crimes etc. 72 hoors or heavenly rewards is one thing there could be many ways to brainwash people.
You mean nothing about this poster’s thread talking about implementing secularism in pakistan offended you and you agree with everything he says?? Hm… good for you.
@Mystique the topic under discussion is not “Securalism”. So i do not want to comment on this. Everybody knows i am a critic of Secularism. This type of system will never work in muslim world, instead it will create more problems. And above all, Secularism is against the basic teachings of ISLAM and i do not want to go in details.
But i do agree to what he said regarding 72 virgins.. We should not make fun of this concept as this concept is mentioned in Quran a number of times…
Do you really fail you understand that nobody made fun of mention of hoors in quran. The only concept that was being criticized in this thread was the 72 virgins for bombers killings people. How many repeated posts explaining the same thing over and over by different posters will get you and pheonix to finally ‘get’ that ???
I asked about his secularism thread because he claimed that none of his posts ever got reported and asserted that my posts frequently get reported by many posters due to offensive nature. So that is why I asked you how come you only ended up reporting my post when all I was doing is trying to say is that 72 virgin concept for killers does not exist in quran, neither said that mention of hoors is not there in quran nor mocked the mention of hoors for pious male/females.
Then why is it that posts stating correct knowledge or trying to correct misinterpretation offend you and you report them but admire posts and posters stating extremely objectionable views which will bring nothing good to islamic societies? How come you report my post by accusing it of containing all the objectionable things which you and pheonix are accusing it of containing???
How is stating 72 virgins for murderers concept does not exist in quran is same as mocking mention of hoors for pious men and women??? Why can yours and pheonix minds not differentiate between the two???
@Mystique calm down .
I am not taking side of phronixdesi, i only agreed to what he said regarding 72 virgin concept. I know you never denied the concept of 72 virgins but a guppy in post #2](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=2) denied the existence of hoors whatsoever and phoenixdesi’s reply was directed at that particular post…
Discussion on secularism is not a sin. Anyone can discuss any topic as long as he/she is not insulting others ( i am not saying you insulted anyone ). ..Even Guppies have discussed homosexuality and other taboo topics in past but they carefully choose their words…
I reported your post cz you used objectionable words with the word “ISLAM”. I know it was not your intention to insult some religious concept but then again, you could have used better words to convey the same msg.. Yup there is no concept of 72 virgins for killers and murderers in ISLAM and i 100% agree with you on this but there is a way to convey your msg… You used naked words which resulted in deletion of your post…
I did not disagree to the logic , content and wisdom that you put forward in that particular post. It was only the choice of wrong words which offended me and others.
God… pakistani prince, did you really find me to be the kind of person who could have objection with what people want to discuss??? Seriously, does my online persona project that impression of me??? Show me one single post of mine where I objected to people wanting to dicuss or discussing any subject? Then what’s with all those assumptions about me, seriously???
If I had been offended with pheonix starting a discussion on secularism, I would have not participated at all. Instead, I would have reported his posts and the entire topic of discussion just like you reported mine.
But I was shocked by his extreme extremist attitude in which he proposed declaring all in opposition of his belief in implementation of secularism in pakistan as “terrorists”. He claimed that all such people are secretly terrorists inside their hearts. There were many other objectionable posts by him in that topic which reeked of the same extremist mindset he said he wished seen eliminated from pakistan. Only that his extremist thoughts were in favor of secularism which infact is adopted from ancient islam (christianity).
So kindly know what you are talking. Know your audience before making blanket assumptions about any poster. Keep the extemist mindsets of your aside in judging people you know nothing about, both of you instead of teaching others like they are babies and know nothing about subjects under discussion or etiquette of discussion.
So I take it that you report all the posts and threads here on this politics forum because every single post in each topic opened has nothing but abusive words which I cant imagine using in my dreams for anyone. Infact dont even know the meaning of many curse words I see pister frequently using here. Or was it just the F word which I used once with which the two of you got worked up like you read something like that here used by a poster for the first time in your lives? Was it really about the word I used or was it something against a poster that made you two report my post? Atleast be honest with yourselves.
second time asking…pls post all such posts of mine from that secular thread where i specifically said:
"anyone who opposes implementation of secularism in pakistan is “terrorists” and ***all such people are secretly terrorists inside their hearts"
so Please post my posts from that thread which shows that I am of extremist mindset and/or against islam.
pls post all those posts here and yes I am openly asking you that Pls also report all those posts to Mods so that mods can decide but PLEASE DO NOT SAY THINGS ON MY BEHALF or I will need to report you as this is against the rules of this forum.
For your kind information, you were reported (prince told you this many times) because of your use of abusive language not because of a certain topic.
^^ You think Im really going to waste anymore of my time going through that topic of yours again? Your posts got so disgusting that made me stop responding. But offcourse I did not report any nor am I going to. Because I believe anything a person says or believe in, he himself is responsible and pays for it, not amyone else. So personally I dont take the headache of reporting anyone. But you, yes kindly do report whatever you want to about me and my posts. Im not a slave to this forum or the staff.
You mean the abuse police like yourself and pp sit here reporting every single post with the F words and other curse words or is it the posters who do not agree with you that you prefer to attack only??? Go on report me, little boy. Haha
wonderful! so this is the response, personal attacks again. Sure, I am a little boy. Happy now lol
This is a rule no 1 in any civilized world…when you accuse someone, you need to prove it. You accused me of saying all these things, i politely requested you twice to post all these posts where i said those things and your response is “i don’t have time”…but you have time to write long posts accusing people.
I dont want to indulge in any debate with you since you are a liar and you use abusive language. That is the best way. if you have any self-respect, dont quote me, and dont use my name to make your cases or stories. just report me if you have any problem. I will do the same.
This is the first time you asked to provide proof. When was the other time?
Your secularism thread is still visible for everyone to read. If it was not taken down due to other posters reporting then anyone can go read your posts to find the proof. The reason I stopped responding was the same which I have stated here. You calling out people to put anyone against implementation of secularism in pakistan as terrorists and alot more I read which left me speechless about your own extremist attitude in favor of secularism. I really habe no desire exploring that box of garbage again getting myself all dirty. Please help yourself and prove my accusations wrong. Its not like I am hiding your posts in that topic anywhere so please.
if you dont have time to go find specifically the stuff which you are accusing me of, then keep you MOUTH SHUT. APNA munh band rakho. Don’t accuse people like this with serious stuff.
Like i said, it is rule no 1, when you accuse people, you need to prove it. it is not the other way around. Pretty Simple! if I accuse you of saying something, it is my job to prove it, not your job to prove me wrong. wah jee wah kaya logic hai
For more proof, let posters read ALL your posts especially after you encountered posters with views in opposition of yours. All your posts can be read here. Why do you need copy/paste of your posts???
What is it that I have to “prove”??? Your posts are a proof themselves.
ok wonderful, I am not going to start a new debate here. now let readers read the post and make up their mind. Most importantly I hope posters will read rest of my posts in that thread too to understand the context since I have 15 posts. I would also encourage you or anyone to report any of those 15 posts. we have very senior mods who are managing this forum for a very long time., so if I am crossing the line, I am sure I will get a warning. I think I am very open.
Since you have already made up your mind that I post garbage, and I am not impressed by what you post, so lets just say bye bye.