BarbieCue as our new CM of Rendezvous

I am very pleased to announce that BBq is our new CM of Rendezvous and Chat. She is currently sharing the title with Sheyn.

BBq is a great contributor and a very level headed person and we cant wait to see the value that she is going to add to her channel.

Please help me congratulate BBq.

Re: Welcome BBq as our new CM of Rendezvous

April Fool.. :k:

Hooray!

BBQ jee Mubarakbaad Bohat bohat Mubaraakbaad!:aejaz:

fireworks
/
/

congrats bbq!

Welcome. :flower1:

I mean Congrats…:bb:

Re: BarbieCue as our new CM of Rendezvous

wow…Congrats Barbiecue…:slight_smile: :flowers:

Congratulations!

Thank you everyone! :sheen:

oops! I was just messing with her yesterday! lol

congrats BBQ!

Congratsssssss Bbq :biggthumb:

Congratulations and good luck

where is sheyn gone btw ?

Congrats BarbieCue. :k:

But yeah, where is Sheyn? :frowning:

Thank you guys, and sheyn’s still around, she’s just a busy bee! She’ll be back.

And Spock, you can still mess around, I’m still the same old me! :hehe:

mubarak ho barbieCue.

itni zaida promotions aur bbq ek daffa bhi nahi khilaya humain.

One tandoori coming right up! :daaghu2:

congrats to you

Congratzzz BBCue!!! :k:

Congratz BBQ :)

hey congratulations BBQ :hula: