Barat entrance song!

I know there have been many threads on this, but don’t have time to go thru any at the moment..
Need some latest song for the bridal entrance…
Please suggest grls…
Thanks!

Re: Barat entrance song!

salam aya

if i would b geetting married i would have dis songggg :cb:

surile ankhien waley
i m in luv wth tis song

^^ I love that song too..i think tere ore is lovely too for entrance

well for barat's entrance ive always found "tenu le k mai jawan ga" from salam-e-ishq really cute.. it's catchy and it sounds great.

teri ore is great but i think it looks alot nicer on the bride's entrance :)

tere ore is a good one! Here are a couple that I think are ok…

(you can get someone to cut the song so it flows together nicely for your wedding)

(<–maybe rukhsati?)

If your punjabi - or simply if you can just understand it. im using it for my entrance on my wedding

Yep, i meant Brides entrance! Thanks for the help guys.. any more.....??

Okay from the latest ones, I like Salaam aya n sureeli akhiyon walay...

I quite liked MashAllah (Saawariya) before but im not too sure abt that song now...

Shukran Allah from Kurbaan...i'm using that!

Tere Naina from Chandani Chow to China, Surili aankhain from Veer !

i like maula mere, very beautiful song. i also like tumhi dekho na from kabhi alvida na kehna

Hey, tujh mein rab dikhta hai from rab ne bana di jodi or ajab si from om shanti om or teri ore singh is king, i think these are all good choices

Im going to be having this for my entrance Inshallah.

Hmm.. saw a bride walk-in to Mere Sang from New York. I never would have considered it as a bridal entrance song but it was a lovely walk-in with a spotlight and dim lights all around.

i dont know if this one has been mentioned before: but what about pehli nazar mein from the movie race?

i did my entrance to a song from saawariya cant rem the lyrics...damn but its not the title track....its the one with abit of qawaali..i think deko chand aya