Banning of ill-bred "SMS"

Since the banning of ill-bred sms and forcing the immature punishment by the so called Government, following SMS is circulating faster:

Zardari is my FAVORITE personality
Zardari is GOOD looking
Zardari is so CUTE
Zardari is very RESPONSIBLE person
Zardari is a GREAT leader

I am proud of Zardari
Whole the nation LOVE Zardari

“samajh tu aap gai hee hon gai” :rotfl:

Re: Banning of ill-bred “SMS”

This “restriction” and a relic of dictatorial rule will come back to haunt the current Govt.

Can you picture Nawaz Sharif already rubbing his hands in anticipation?

The attitude of Pakistani public is such that if you try to block their expression of speech, they’ll go overboard and do it more as if to really push the wrong buttons purposely. This is a silly law. I mean 14 years? C’moon…it’s not even a good joke, let alone a good law. How insecure does the President have to be to issue an order like this?

Like i said, a disaster waiting to happen.

“samajh tu aap gai hee hon gai” :rotfl:Told ya so! :hehe:

sooooo… that’s what he was learning during his frequent China visits.

I wonder if he knows about facebook…

Campaign against offensive emails, SMSs
Directive has been issued to DG FIA for taking to task the elements involved in the crime under Cyber Crimes Act.

Interpol has also been formally requested to track such emails and web sites developed outside the country. Help will be sought from the international police for deportation of the people involved in the crime, sources said.*

I am sure Interpol will gladly cooperate with Malik saab in following my twitter.

He must..his sonny boy’s pictures were floated on there, weren’t they? :hehe:

Re: Banning of ill-bred "SMS"

The Govt crisis are not only limited to "SMS" and "emails", new crisis are going to born from the roots of the Govt i.e Supreme Court is going to open a new "pindora box" in few days after which the Govt will be in deep ****. The public's procession against the Govt is growing on roads and streets and when the public stands up against the Govt then I can only say

"samajh tu aap gai hee hon gai"

interesting article by Javed Chaudry from Express News about the same…

tuseee Samajh tay gay oogay :slight_smile:

PopupWindow

i am amazed at the world zardari lives in.
i had doubts over his intellect but its so low never thought of that , yes what can one do when you have advisers like Mr Rehman Malik.

That guy has one heck of an anchor style. Really like it :k: He puts 'em on the hot seat real well :hehe:

i dont believe this

first they violate the "freedom of speech", and then they attack our privacy
screw them
they have no rights to read our sms's

and we can speak whatever we want to
democracy democracy karte hain lekin amal aik bhi nahi

losers

Let the SMSes rip. Flood the lines :D

soon we will have the Zardari facts all over the internet (like Chuck Norris Facts)
its hard to even imagine what the creative minds in Pakistan can come up with :D

Lets blame it on the heat (from weather and from public) :D

Thought police is a bad idea, no mater this or Ansar Abbasi led mullahs.

LOL at the SMS

I am sure Mr. zardari must be pacified now :)

Us Pakistanis are smart!

I wonder how the MQM mafia reacts when they find insulting messages towards laard altaf in the cell phones they snatch from the public.

As can be witnessed it's only the Ansar Abbasi type mullahs who get the most heartburn when freedom of speech is used by people to expose their criminality.

^ Worshippers and mureeds of Altaf bhai only get offended when their pir is humiliated, they dont care about the blasphemy towards Prophet (pbuh) and would call it freedom of speech. Pathetic.

[quote=“Shafiq”]

Zardari is GOOD looking
Zardari is so CUTE
QUOTE]

Oh my God… :rotfl:

Fake piousness as done by the Ansar Abbasi mullah clowns of this world does not bring anyone closer to jannat.

bloody briliant :rotfl: