...Banners...

Khumar had opened a thread for banner submissions, I think, but I don’t see any banners uploaded yet. Any plans to upload them?

Re: …Banners…

yeah i have been waiting for them too:hmmm:

Gizzy:@:

Re: ...Banners...

They should have gone up last night but we are facing some technical problems. Hope to resolve them soon. :)

They are up. Gracias Ehsan ji :D

:hmmm:

Nice banners ,i lub them:biggthumb

They have disappeared for me. I guess I need to erase my cookies.

aj 23rd march hai:blush:

aj sunday bhi hai na:blush:

nope monday for me:chai:

check again

ehsan uncle you rock :lifey:

london would love to have you :@:

yeah ehsan uncle u do

:rotfl: move to KSA

ehsan uncle you da maaan :roman

you know london would love you to come for the 2008 olympics :roman :D

and ehsan uncle the Prince here wud love to invite u for umrah and Hajj:jhanda:

i dotn see any banner?

thsi si an important Day!!Easter and 23rd March!!

:(

umm:hmmm: yeah

howveer., ehsan uncle i must say that the londoners are all read to take you ona tour of the city and and offer you a aplace in Bucksy palace :@: no not Becksy palace but Bucksy palace…however if you wanna visit becks then thas cool too :phati:

how bout it?>

How abt if they send Ehsan uncle to a world tour and he meets each and every guppy around the world

:ahaa:wat an idea

londoners first :emmy: coz we gotta help him gt rid of the burmmy accent joke btw :snooty:

:frowning: but he can g et rid of it even if he goes for a trip

:hmmm: or may b he wont