why would i worry?
As for the flag thing, i think that can be done, it might inrease the file size though.
Will see that in the morning abhi sleep time.
Adios.
why would i worry?
As for the flag thing, i think that can be done, it might inrease the file size though.
Will see that in the morning abhi sleep time.
Adios.
here are some banners which guppies share in those three pages.. so lets have it on one single posts.
armughal
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/14aug2002.gif
Lajawab
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PakFlagMan2.GIF
fantastic1
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bannernew1.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fantasbanner3.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fantasbanner.gif
MAREEZ_E_ISHQ
wow zabardast
all of them are wicked
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”
MASHALLAH
all of them r very hi zabar10
thanks for sharing :~)
Great stuff people!
bohat zabar10
this one is gr8
“A FrIeNd is Someone Who knows the SONG in Ur HeArT and can SinG it back TO U when U have ForgotteN the WORDS.”
—Unknown
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ ScorpioN QueeN _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸
nice banners!
keep up the good work!
faisal: see UC’s message
“pehle Mod ne kaha Cafe chor do,
sab ne kaha guppies chor do,
guppies ne kaha chat chor do,
ab tum keh rahi ho is thread ko chor do,
eik din aae ga jab Admin kahe ga… gupshup hi chor do” - DEVDAS
*This message was sponsored by the "Guppie of the Year"-Award Committee*
ok Fanta bibi asked me to post this for her. So here it goes.
Nescio tumhey tou Allah poochey :-/
Sowwy unckil Faisal, I think am going blind :)
Fanta: wanna graphics’ designer job
haha u kidding right? I know nothing just one or two toold and I play around with them
Hey you never know, I am impressed with what you have done with animated GIFs, considering the limited options one has to work with. You got an ‘eye’ for a graphics designer. Great job
this one is the best
abhi terku kaha tha naa mat bol mat bol
lekin tere upar asar hee nahin hoa
chal no problem evey dawg has his/her day tera bhee ayega
this is the 75th post lol. NIce
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pakistanflag[1].jpg
Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say
**Hey guys i have posted these in another post also but wanted to share them here also!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flagbc(khuby).jpg
**Saadiab,
As a senior member I thought you’d vet your brothers creation before submitting it. Obscenity of such sort although somewhat creative is not what we are looking for-Thap **
No panga with anyone. :-p
My younger brother made this banner. I told him about the competition and he let his creative impluse go away with him
like I said no panga, just fun…enjoy
[This message has been edited by Thap (edited August 09, 2002).]
Final votes to me in PMfor the collated entries below. Don’t leave voting too late…the date is approaching!.
1 vote per person simply quote the number before the banner entry. Lets see what we get:
Armughal
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/14aug2002.gif
Lajawab
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PakFlagMan2.GIF
fantastic1
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bannernew1.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fantasbanner3.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bannernewt3.gif
MAREEZ_E_ISHQ
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/14ag.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/14agst.gif
[This message has been edited by Thap (edited August 09, 2002).]