Bangle stands

Im looking for a wooden one, found a few crappy ones on ebay costing just under 50 bucks including shipping and handling. :vivo:

Anybody know of any other sites to get the stands from??

Re: Bangle stands

you have to get one from pakistan..

would still be cheaper and pprettier including shipping..

for me choorian sitting on my dresser all yr is like .. not so me..

so i keep em safe in my lori griener jewlery cabinet..

when i open it .. its like opeing a treasure chest .. :slight_smile:

:hmmm: its too plain for me :frowning:

I want a stand, I bet ya i could get a tall stand
pakistan kaisay jaaon udhar to emergency howi howi hay :frowning:

i got my stand from lahore..
now days i am looking for an earring rack..but cant find anything decent

me likey !!!

hey get over wid that wooden rack yaar i saw sum very portable ones the ones u can take along with u everywhere they r very handy

i can send wooden or metal racks for bangles if u r interested

can u send me an earring rack plz?? or tell me where to buy it from

Its better to get it from Pak

they're not available in any of the desi stores around town?

no
i could only find a stupid looking rack..and tht too was for necklaces..and earrings..but i want somehting tht could hold upto like 50 pairs..
and i want something cute..i asked my mami to find me one from pak..but she didnt know wht i was talking abt

You know whats cute...
Take you churiya and tie them in a rope or nalla and hand them off the side of your dresser.. the nalla part not showing ofcourse.
hheheh
I did it - i'll send you a picture if I can

Lori griener apki chaachi hai?

what happened to the bombay wala treasure chest naraz

wouldnt it be hard if u need choriyan tht are in middle somewhere..u would have to take everything out..and then put it all back in

^^ yeh but you know which ones you wear more often then not.
I think this is more a decoration idea vs easy access.

Henna check your pm please :)