Balle balle!!

I think Pakistan’s victory needs to be celebrated throughout Gupshup, because it is indeed something we are all very proud of. :jhanda: And I call it a victory because Pakistan fought back from a severely disadvantaged position and thanks to Akmal and Razzaq’s parternship we came out tops. Congrats Inzi and the boys. I think I should change my signature now.

:jhanda:

Re: Balle balle!!

Billy..I ain't watching..everytime I start believing those in those buncha inconsistent nut cases I end up disappointed!

Hey, that was me too. This is the first time I’m watching them in two years!! But this is exciting stuff I tell you, keep an eye on the next match!

salman butt and younis khan must not be finding enuff ground to bury themselves....

o well atleast younis khan can comfort himself with the prized vistory of the man who made 173 in the first inning....

salman - i wish he can prove that he is much much better than what this test showed him to be....

forgot the celebration part…

yaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy… :jhanda:

what a game by kamy and razzler… :k:
it was like we had two mini-inzamams playing out there…
i really dont expect anyone from the pak team other than inzi to play like this…

hayn? what victory?? what happenned? will someone tell me please?

arre biwi dont spread lies…victory kidhar hui? match to draw tha :snooty:

catty, wrong forum, just coz u is modeloberator, u cant post this here…so buzzzzzzzzzz, post it in Games…!

Oh and the match is a draw, whether they came out fighting or swimming. We have to wait and watch for the remainder. Victory is mandatory :jhanda:

yea! congratulations. It gives Pakistani team a psychological edge and victory in other words.
The duo proved us all wrong. They made Indian bowling look as average as Pakistani. People were talking about changing the team..replacing Afridi with Razzaq but I think Afridi might not have been able to do what Razzaq did.

hey bitter and mal1k, what side are you guys on :stuck_out_tongue: aur haan, mai jahan bhi chahoon jo bhi chahoon post kar sakti hoon.

match was awesome, watched it all night

and people say test cricket is boring

and oh yeah, India :p

I agree with catty... the "victory" should be celebrated all over... may be even make it a national holiday or something. Ok, now someone give me a good topic on cricket to start in Religion... the only one I can think of is Dr Israr's fatwa that cricket is haraam, and that may not be suitable right now.

Anyway... well done Pakistan. Ji khush karr diya.

^ lol. how about "the benefits of reading naflein prior to a cricket match". :D

hahahah

every forum has a purpose…

LOL :rotfl:

If Dr. Israr Ahmed did not say that then it is an accusation Faisal Bro.

haan haan, moderotractor jo thahri…:stuck_out_tongue:

Im on the Gulf side, the side where history was made with the Miandad six, & 7 years of continuous victory.

and where cricket wont be played for long :(

:bummer:

OUR CRICKET TEAM SUCKS MERA DIL KARTA HAE SAB KO RAKH RAKH K CHAPEYREYN DOON :mad3:

hai...plz Shahid Afridi ko choona mat!! :(