Bakra, Fat cow , Mota Dumba.

No , no you are not all that. I am not calling names or taking attendance so you do not have to raise your hand or say present or hazir janab.:smiley:

I mean what is being sacrificed this year in your family/extended family , you neighbor ?

How many days in advance your family buys the sacrificial animal ?

You can share your bakra adventures too.
I remember when once our bakra ran away and it was quite an adventure to catch that bugger again.

Re: Bakra, Fat cow , Mota Dumba.

=\

bakraS :(

I remember when once our bakra ran away and it was quite an adventure to catch that bugger again.

really ... wht happend in the end ...?

bakra,like every year :chai:

It took a couple of good neighbors with bikes to keep chasing him and an uncle with suzuki pickup to bring the bugger back home. They run so fast you know.

well backhome we r slaughtering a cow/ buffalo i dono watever is it, its called bayri in urdu.
and here in canada a Bakra insha Allah

where all ths show happend … in pak or canada ..:chai:

i hv a bakri at our gaon in pakistan :blush: i was visiting this summer and i got her as a pet and named her Sassi, and she even had a kid!

aww sassi sounds cute.

y r u blushing

sassssiii is zara’s sis :blush:

Baa'chiYaa AKA young cow .... in urdu :D

^ agar koi issay NAAK main boolay tu kafi gaRbar ho sakti hay :smack:

:lb:

Ayse shaitani khayal’aaT ap ko hee asaktay haiN hazRat :slight_smile:

i know
i am cute :blush:

kahan se :lb:

Tind or Tid rakne se koi cute ho jata hai kia :mocking:

The face of the burning peepal be black

Just imagine , how ya gona look like with a tind , tid and a black face … :hayaa:

che che che James bhai , I cant even imagine you in such a horrible way

Tobah tobah karainG :nono1:

:omg: :omg: u :rotfl: