[thumb=H]dosa%2000716928_7870309.JPG[/thumb]
+
[thumb=H]dosa%2000816928_7870309.JPG[/thumb]
=
[thumb=H]dosa%2000916928_7870309.JPG[/thumb]
looks very healthy ![]()
bharta <- lol
What did u do with the bharta to make it all mushy ?
Did you bake, grill ?
well i always puncture the baingan with a fork and then put then on the tawa on gas... rotate it time to time... after 15-20 mins it is all cooked, before adding it to the masala, cut the baingain into small pieces...
doesn't it stick to the taawa ?
nahi to... the cover becomes kind of hard and comes off too easily... you should try it once... it is easy and non messy :D
thats nice …but tell me how can u cut all those onions and garlic etc
.. I dont like cooking becz of alot of work of cutting onions and veges etc ..
but in this ramdan i am gonna cook many things
so i ll be around in this forum :k:..
sando ![]()
with the knife na… waise i dont do the chopping
meri housemate karti hai… ![]()
Allah khair karein.. ghar walon ka is Ramadan :halo:
Daagh i am very upset :( plz help me .. i am alone and i need to make something for aftar :( i have chicken , mein kia karon aab ?
Daagh :-
I made the baingaan ka bharta using your style of cooking and it turned out pretty good. I first heated the eggplant on the taawa, basically grilled it and then added to the onion and tomato masala.
Good vegetable dish ! Thanks again for sharing the recipe..
for dumb cooks (like me), its easier to just bake the baingan and discard the peel.. very easy and quick.
thanks Diva for trying it out... and glad it turned out good phew
will post one more very very simple and delicious aloo ki dish tomorrow may be inshaAllah
queer... :D yeah i use to do the same... but then it takes to less time and doesnt give satisfaction for cooking :p
Daagh, dude, you put me to shame.
Just look at how neatly all the ingredients are arranged on the plate.
Whoa, that’s a whole lot of garlic ![]()
Looks good nevertheless
it looks really great daaghjee. :k:
I make it the same way, except the garlic.