What a disgrace some of these illiterate PPP jiyaleys or zealots are? Look at the auntie climbing over the gate like a gunwaar
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LueC_Kpdy7k
What a disgrace some of these illiterate PPP jiyaleys or zealots are? Look at the auntie climbing over the gate like a gunwaar
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LueC_Kpdy7k
Re: Badtameez PPP jiyaleys (read nutcases)!!
**Really speechless jialiiiiiiiiiiiii…![]()
Absolutely ridiculous!!
She should have been arrested for breaching the gates along with her 2 accomplices.
^^Well inhon ny yeh dikha ker sary pakistan ky jiyaly or jialion ko halan sheri di hy ky tumhin khuli azadi hy or sarkari mulazmeen ko sabaq ky chup chap sab sahu. Wukala per tu bari jhapat jhapat ke per rahi hoti thi islam Abad police:hoonh:
The funniest thing is PPP leader Raja Riaz defending such improper behaviour of jiyaleys by saying 'aainda bhi aisa hota rahe ga kyonke yahan ab aik siyaasi sadar hai aur ainda bhi awam ko aisa dilkush manzar dekhne ko miley ga' :)
some people think taking law into hand or not abiding by it means they are courageous jiyalay! this is trade mark or pakistan political or any protesters
Definitely a disgrace. And maybe you missed the jahilana 'naaray baazi' before zardari's oath ceremony. It didnt seem like a 'presidential' oath but more of a ghunda school union.
But what they need my friend is an EDUCATED ENVIRONMENT. They are what they have around them. A decent ENVIRONMENT will create decent people. Hating them for their jahalat will not help.
But who's actually going to take steps to create such a healthy educated environment? The feudals won't ever. They need the support of these jaahil jiyaleys to come to power who inturn are completely dependent on them (or that's what they foolishly believe. most of them can't think independently) for their rozi roti. It's a vicious circle
And have you ever had the chance of witnessing our national assembly meetings? Hmm....... you'll wanna pull your hair out.
Yes sadly I have. I was in Pakistan the day Mush resigned and I had the misfortune of watching the session live from parliament building. Some of the speakers were no better than your average 'pheri wala' or 'doodh wala'
It's the responsibility of their party's leaders to 'educate' their followers:
Every political party's 'mission statement' must include that any indecent behaviour by any party member will seriously be dealt with. And that clause must be 'enforced' too. Give the party members that 'sense'.
National assembly members should be made to watch some international government meetings videos. And asked to compare with their own videos. Maybe that would bring them some shame.
Videos such as above must be broadcasted over and over again by the media for the sole purpose of educating them to realise the difference btwn a 'jiyala' and 'jahilana' attitude. And must be highly discouraged by not other than their own party leaders.
Plus, people have to adopt a civil' behaviour on an individual level, only then it can spread further around colonies, towns and cities.
But who's actually going to take steps to create such a healthy educated environment? The feudals won't ever. They need the support of these jaahil jiyaleys to come to power who inturn are completely dependent on them (or that's what they foolishly believe. most of them can't think independently) for their rozi roti. It's a vicious circle
Media can play a tremendous role in educating the public, just a like a school or university. It's a slow process but is even slower insie Pakistan because unfortunately, in Pakistan (to list a few):
All they get to watch on local channels are bollywood porn dances.
Overly dramatic (to the extent of foolishness) third rated indian themed plays.
In the local cinemas, have a look at some local film. Those who make them seem to be mentally stable people but what they make is far from 'normal'.
As if, all of the above (and more) was not enough to provide a 'decent and educated' environment to our people, the news channels also broadcast the fights between different famous figures in the most indecent manner. Although, I believe, this can be good in a way that probably seeing their own videos, those figures would learn a lesson or two.
Yes sadly I have. I was in Pakistan the day Mush resigned and I had the misfortune of watching the session live from parliament building. Some of the speakers were no better than your average 'pheri wala' or 'doodh wala'
why to blame jahil jeyalas, we see the well educated professionals behaving like urchins. remember our lawyers.
^ MQM nazims beat up women with sticks, cant beat that munda bhai :)
LOL @ you signature Spock.
hence you proved my dear spock sub aik hi theli kay chattay battay hain koi 19 koi 20.