bad facial

hey guys i need help, i got facial today and i think the girl bleached my skin for too long and it burns like helll and then she did facial scrubbinnnnn and after the facial i saw my skin, it look so bad full of bruses all over my face, what should i do to get rid of those bruises on my face.. i look horrible.

Re: bad facial

omg!!

next time u go for facial just ask her to do it right!!

and whenever u bleach ur face put a lil cleansing milk in bleach so it wont burn ur skin

for now just leave it alone dont experiment with any chemical!!!!

and put cold milk on ur face with cotton

I had face burns in a similar attempt ( I didn't bleech but I was trying different stuff on and had a reaction), I used Vit E cream, it worked like a magic.

umm..............

u know reaction is sumthing different than facial burns

when u have facial burns its better to avoid any chemicals for atleast 24 hours if ur not consulting ur doctor!!

if doctor is reccomending sumthing then its safe to use

but dont try anything by ursef

waise bhi its reccomended not to put anything on ur face after a facial for atleast 24 hours

so its better if u avoid chemical for atleast 24 hours

and just stick with cold milk it will sooth the burns

I think I had burn too, cauz after a day I had scars on my face thats when I applied Vit E cream.

yeah ofcourse u get burns after reaction but the reaction itself is different than facial burns naa

reactions happen when two chemicals r mixed and can burn ur skin

but in facial burns ur face gets burns by leaving bleach on for long time so no reaction is happening naa

they r just burns not a reasult of chemical reaction

so u can pur ointment on any kind of burns nut its better to leave it alone than making it worse bu using wrong ointment

ointment can react with the chemical residue on ur skin and can make ur condition miserable

thats y im saying dont put anything without asking ur doc

just go for natural things

and now dont goand experiment with natural things too they can react too ok!!

just stick with milk cuz its known for soothing burns

when sum1 gets sunburn its recommended to have a dip in milk

so milk can sooth

and u said u have scars too

so i think they r like fine lines??

u cant do anything to get rid of them overnight

so u have to wait for them to heal

Yeah I had thin/fine lines with tiny scars. And Like I said I just used vit E cream and left it overnight and in the morning my face was all clear and my facial skin was getting on the smoother side.

They dont bleach your face in facial :smack:
I know this lady who think bleaching face with facial is a must cause us facial ka kya faida jo aap ko gori chiti naa bana day .:smack:

thanxxxxx soo much... i woke up and still have those dark mark all over my face,, im gona try this milk hope it heals...... i hope it goes away sooon,, only reason i got t his facial thing cuz i had to go to party tom.. i hope i do a good job onmakeup...thanx again

aww..........poor u!!!

hope u look fine on party:CareBear:

I TRIED MILK, BUT ONE OF MY FRIEND SAY TO BOIL MILK TILL ITS THICK AND COOL IT THEN MESSAGE ON FACE, IM SURPRIES IT REALLY WORKS MY FACE LOOKS SOMUCH BETTER NOW,, ALLAHKASHUKER.. I WOULD DEFENITELY RECOMMEND TO TRY IT..MILK WAS A REAL GOOD IDEA THANXXXXXXX

chalo tx god thet u feel better:)

so how was the party?:5: