~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~
poor hk..try it again it might work I will pray for you
kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!
hmmmm… hk,
tch tch come on u cud v spent a lil more on the rope afterall it was supposed to b ur last purchase,
waisay u look nice in blue, n errr, nice hairstyle
laterz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
thanx for all ur prayers and concern sherrybaba and Kaka ji
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***
I hope ur studies are going fine. Best of luck in your next semester.
And try to enjoy every moment in life; even try to enjoy difficult time. And if you ever feel down go out and spend some time with friends. And beside every time you face difficulty in life, just keep reminding yourself that the difficult patch of life will eventually end one day, so take it easy.
I hope u never tried to suicide, please dont.
Take care
Yasin, i hope u didnt take this little joke seriously
u know i wont ever commit suicide
Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***
last hope dashed
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
BHOW BHOW!!
Good to hear that, take care and enjoy the evening
Originally posted by sherrybaba:
sherrybaba
im ready to dash more of ur hopes
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
very hi funny!
thanx 4 sharing!
Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!
hmmmmm… aajkal hathoray (hammers) kucch ziaada hee parr rahay hain mujhe,
was kiddin hk…
good luck with everything,
(but come on u gotta admit u stuffed things up a bit with that sub standard rope..
)
oopss, kiddin again
now dont u start again with those hammers please.
laterz
how about a smooch kakay?no no not from me but from someone else who got a new life
BHOW BHOW!!
hmm… errr.. i wont mind that at all…
its better than a hammer u know
laterz
beysharmooooo
kaka, sherrybaba will give u all the smooches u need
Originally posted by hk:**beysharmooooo
yeh aleena ka asar kab say agaya?
**kaka, sherrybaba will give u all the smooches u need **
kia khayal hey kakay? baat mein dum hey
…achay kaamo mein dair nahee honay chahyey..
BHOW BHOW!!
well if ur willing then im sure kaka cant wait either…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif
tell me how it goes
aur yeh aleena ka asar nahin hai..i think i’ve been too nice long enough