BACK TO HOME !!!!!

Yooo HOMIES…afta a Lonnng LOOONG LooooOOong tym em cumin bck to the PARADISE…wht so called today’s PAKISTAN :wink:

It’s beeing a long tym i havnt went to pk…
it wuld b awesum exp afta a long tym…wht i feeel…
will land in lhe on 2nd Dec…
have allooott of marriages to attend :stuck_out_tongue:
and a lot more places to visit.

cud u ppl pls recommend the do’s & donts ?
i ve heard the sheesha doesnt taste gud in pak…shld i bring mine along wid me ? or any gud sheesha places?
any other places to hang out in lahore & islamabad?

c ya guysssssssssssssssssssssssss v sooooooon

Re: BACK TO HOME !!!

kahn se back home jaa rahey hain aap:aq:

SO should i wave :hmmm:

:wave:

:welcome:to our country majid ali

lucky u :hmmm:

sheesha :smack:

sheesha kyon:aq:

:cobra:

Re: BACK TO HOME !!!!!

eewwwwwwwwwwwwww

**WowWw! **
Gud 2 hear :slight_smile:

M going 2 pk in 3 weeks time aftr 5yrs !

seems evry one is going 2 pk these days :hula:

• LP * em going 4rm dubai. i'm born and brought up here only....

rememba i went to pk a long back ago......the days wen planes used to land @ old lahore airport :P

i've heard the winter is pak r awesumm......em a sheesha frek...so cant live widout it ovr dere wo bhi sardi mai :P

• Gaia * & * maria d great * :wave::wave::wave::wave:
    Shank u

majidali u r in duabi...cooolllll...mai aapki parosi hoon :@

ohhhhh koolll :smiley: … dats gr8
:wave:

but now tht u r going..i wont be ur parosi anymore :hinna:
i will becoem puraaney waali parosan :teary2:

hehehe em going for 1 nd half month only ....den back to dxb again :(

oh ok phir theek hai :balley:

doesnt this place suks!?
i mean dubai......not gs :P

dubai ka pata nahi..my country does no :snooty:

pk is a fantastic place to live.....
dxb is only good for security nothin else ......

saudi is good to live in tooooooo :balley: