"Bachi" / "Bacha"

Re: "Bachi" / "Bacha"

i've never heard anyone call their BF "bacha" "bachi" on the other hand is very common, PCG i don't think it makes ppl sound like child molestors, its just slang.

Re: “Bachi” / “Bacha”

“Babe” or “behn” me boht farak hai, don’t you agree? :rolleyes:

On the contrary, this term have been quite common in pakistan and have been so since ages.

Me and my colleague were at a client site and I was parkign the car and my colleague goes, sohaib saab pichli gaari mai bachi check kerain.

In my personal opinion, girls came up with that ‘bacha’ thing just to provide an equivalance to the ‘bachi’ term. Bacha looks so unnatural but ‘bachi’ sounds cool :roman:

^ FOB living in Pakistan!

Blitz you are a FOB too!

I didn’t know the Americans calling their “sweetheart” as “babe” were freshies.

“Bachi” is a term used for your 5 year old neice. :disgust:

“baby” is term used for? :expressionless:

AWWWWWWWW…so cute:blush:

Array yaar chorro!!!

Yay foreign born CDs are no use (act like a gori but are a brownie)! :rolleyes: :stuck_out_tongue:

You rarely find any good ABCDs here (or CBCDs, BBCDs, FBCDs etc)…

I’m an AB-Fob :blush:

Stop living out your fantasies here… :rolleyes:

:bummer: Nuh uhhhnnhh no fantasy! its true.. someone said i was :snooty:

Do you think i’m some dirty rotten abcd? :frowning:

Ummm.... You tell me..

You think i am...everyone thinks desi girls here are rotten abcds... :(