~ Bachelor Auction

Re: ~ Bachelor Auction

lol this is gonna get interesting :D

Tell everyone you look like your avatar in real life too. No one will bid on you, then ; )

Okay okay.. so when does the bidding begin??

Goddammit! aint no avatar huma, thats my pic :mad:

I’m scared already… see,… no one is bidding on you now! You scare girls!

Dnt wrry hun…I will bid on you whether ur for free or not…:hugz: as poppies said, “The best things in life are for free”

I only want to bid on one person:D

^ I know ehh :smooth:

I BID LIBRANRULZ :blush:

Libran is an nuclear engineer (mA) he is in his early twenties, is currently poor (no job:() BUT has a rich heart in which he would like to basaa his dil ki rani. His perfect day would consist of cosy-ing up to his preeto on a rainy day followed by a walk in the park whilst throwing stones into a lake and watching the ripples take over.. He is your perfect Tall Dark and Handsome hero and makes a killer lemon chicken stolen by gordon ramsay but NONETHELESS made with pure love to serve to his darling billo

SO GIRLS DO I HEAR A QUEUE STARTING UP!! Dont miss this once in a lifetime fantastic catch!

May the richest female win

Please send in photos directly to librans inbox with ur bids :wink: Hotties will only be considered

Please note:- Photos are purely used to comply with equal opportunities legislation

get clickinggggggg

thats the spirit lama:D

[quote=“poppies”]

:omg:… ohh well they say.. best things in life are for free:champ:.:wink:

QUOTE]

sharmying kuriyeee kuch to sharm krrr … hai allah .. bed k neechay chuping.

lol!

hey iyla .. wssup ... where u been .. hvnt c u for ages .. hwz u doing ?

*hey sarmad! doing great thanks! was away oh hols. travelled around asia etc. how you keeping? what's new? *

oh great .. how was ur tour ??? which countries u toured ??
m gud tip top cool as usual

nothing new yaar .. same old .. uni and home and sara hua proff .... mai to phass giya ... mummy !!

Iraj :blush: zore zore se blushing :blush:

Huma : main idher world cup khelne aya hon :hoonh:

ahhhh thank youuuuuuuu Aliyaaa sweeets:lifey:..;)**

[quote=“sarmad786”]

:blush:.. ji tussi kyon sharmande oh… assi jo sharmaiying:blush:…hai daiyaa:wink:

OHHHHH HAAAW GAWWD BECHARY LARKEY ON AUCTIONS EHHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEH
THANKS GWAD EM NOT IN ;)

sweets:wave:…no one wud take u even for freeee:cb:… :fatee:.. ohh u know me love uu tooo:hugz:..;)**

^ lol

:hmmm: …hum tho kisi ko nahi jaante GS pe!