bacha.....

oh my…
**till wht age do u think u r entitled to be called a bacha…:blush: **

**my mama was calling my eldest cousin bro a bacha…:hehe:…n he is 25 yrs old…aur to aur…last weekend i had gone to riyadh with my khaala n mama unkee shaadi ke baat 100% final kenay key liyey…ab only court sey nikaah date ka intazaar hai:D **
anywayz…he is 25…n gonna get married…n mama called him a bacha…:hehe:
sooo my question again…
**till wht age do u think u r entitled to be called a bacha…:blush: **

Re: bacha.....

lol hi sara cum on msn plz......!!!

sorry...i can't come on MSN ight now........

Re: bacha…

I think your parents are entitled to call you whatever you want for however long they want.

For me, it’s “Fatimano” because apparently I looked like a Billi Mayynn when I was little. So it’s like “FatimanoBilli” :smack: Some of my relatives still call me that and it’s like sooo embarassingg!! :bummer: I’m not a baby anymore!!

awww............!!!

for her (mom) he will remain Bacha :) age didnt matter :) and u remain Kake

Sara how is ur shalwaar qameez going on ? stil sam kinda trouble or feeel a little better , comfortable while wearing shalwaar kameeez :smack:

ha…how did u know abt shalwaar kameez…u a multinick…:emmy:

u told ur self :)

we know everythning …Jasooooooooos hai na GS forum mai hamarai :hehe:

till ur mature...i think till age 14...

im gonna call u bachi :p

ur gna call me bachi??...u hav sumthin agenst me dnt uu....

no no..no…not u…i wasnt talkin to u…i wz talkin to ma sis sara :hugz:

ohhhhh okkk

yea paki.... but i can call u gandi bachi ..if u like :D

no thnks:)…first u wanted to call me canpaki loser now ghandii bachii:snooty:

ill call u ghanda bacha thenn