its like watching clouds floating away:
[thumb=H]baby11388_8576331.JPG[/thumb]
Mashallah
p.s.
Allah naiki ki hidatyat de
:love: love em so much Mashallah
obviously i work with all these babies n they all have the cutest eyes Mashallah, i juz sit their tryna look at their eyes n see all the mixture of colors n stuff
really kewl
i wonder y all desis end up wid da same black n brown color
with respect to all the babies pics i’ve seen on gs , this one is the best, kitna googla hai ![]()
btw who is he ![]()
oay Gamma I was expecting another retarded post. Pleasantly surprised :)
Allah nazar na lagay
he is so sweet
MASHALLAH gamma pahalwan … such a sweeto bacha yaar ![]()
haha! good try Gamma.
Cut the Mr.Sensitive act. :D
i expected better of u gamma. ur a retard like the rest of em.
haha! good try Gamma.
Cut the Mr.Sensitive act.
clouds floating away indeed!
aww sho cute ![]()
i have dat pic 2 ![]()
Kaka Atom bum / The new Cooldude:
He is very pretty. Its images like these that make me wanna be a father. There is nothing wrong with with being sensitive. I am not pretending , i am like that. I cry in the movies. i put flowers in my diary. I draw birds and sunsets. I go and hug pregnant women. i collect movie stubs. I am sensitive like that. :-(
and go on to find people killing off each other HILARIOUS?
… please dont that was awful. God Bless everyone ![]()
ok so you wont pull off the act anywhere soon haan?
fine. you are elevated to the likes of matsui.
now wallow in the pseudo-lovism of the age.
*Originally posted by ghuLail: *
fine. you are elevated to the likes of matsui.
Gamma ithna gir jai ga mai nahin jaanti thei :(
^ hahaha! I am waiting for the image to be edited and a butchered baby head put in place.