Babes of Missfit

I really got hots for this babe, Tina who came in Miss Fit about two weeks ago. Then there is Subah, Pinky and the one who has an obsession with poetry, forgot her name.

Anyone got their pics?? a few members, I’ve noticed posted pics from Prime’s shows, if you could post a few pics of these gals I menioned from Miss Fit, would appreciate it. :slight_smile:

Re: Babes of Missfit

*Originally posted by Gohan: *
I really got hots for this babe, Tina who came in Miss Fit about two weeks ago.

very becoming...
welcome gohan.. when did u come though?

:nono4:

:p .. I always miss it :< ... why .. sob sob !! Next time I wont miss it if it is that FIT ;)

tina ???
sorry i dont have their pics

I don't know if you are talking about Veena Malik. She is the only pretty one from Misfit worth sharing pics of.

Enjoy...
[thumb=C]001_1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]009_1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]0111.JPG[/thumb]

ewwwwww she is ugly i hate veena malik

:yummy:

dude go take a cold shower or something...

i dont like her either, did u hear the way she talks :nook:

I think she is a great actress. Haan character thora kharab hey..

^woh kaisay...

no Neera, I'm not talking about Veena Malik. She's not in the show anymore and for a while now. This girl was introduced, like I said, about two or three weeks ago. She's also playing Salim Sheikh's wife in Double Trouble. God she's hot.

Ive only seen 1 hot desi. And she wasnt in any tv show.

me likes da lil kid in there
aww he was shoo cute MASHALLAH!
but i neva seen an eposide of him in it :bummer:

[thumb=C]wp9019[1].JPG[/thumb]

^oh yaar, Tina ki picture post karo yaar, yeh konsi bala hai.

another meat market thread?

Men.

I like RAZIA she is nice n funny. ;)

Muniya didn't you hear about Veena Malik's nude pictures? Well, she was very happy about posting them on a web site and yes, they were real not fake.