Babbu Maan

I dont know babu maan is da singer name or its album name… :slight_smile:

19028.Punjabi - Babbu Maan - Dil Ta Pagal Hai

Babbu Mann is the name of the singer. I have a few of his songs.

14751.Channo Da Jawani

14751.Nishani Yaar Di

14751.Rumaal De Gaya

14751.Saaun Di Jhadi (1)

babu mann rules, i love his tracks

:crying:

Kee hoya sherni?

Hona kee way :crying:

rondi kyon payi aayn :bash: kush dass vi :grumpy:

Re: Babbu Maan

someone plz post appaa dovey by babbu mann.

very good

but how to download this song the first one ,???

hey there i have to say this song rocks-- dil tan pagal hain… it reallt reminds me of pakiland and i was listening to this track yesterday and i started missing my parents and lil bro who have gone to pakistan for a couple of weeks!:frowning:
this song really makes u feel sad eh i love this song!
his other songs r awesome as well and i thought he was pakistani but he in is indian!!! :eek: he still cool tho

^^ dil tan pagal hai was actually a song of pakistani female singer name naseebo lal. He copied that song from naseebo lal , instead he just put a lil more music in it thats it.....all the lyrics are exactly the same.

yeah i kno..... many indians have copied our songs to put in their movie and pop songs!!!
but the babbu mann is tens times better then naseebo lal!

^^ well..he is better in other songs NOT dil tan pagal hai....its a direct copy from naseebo ... and yea babbu is better than naseebo but just not good in the song dil taan pagal .... Naseebo's voice rocks in that song

“Sajan rumaal degeya ni main chum chum rakhdi firaaN” is hawwwt songggg.. post the whole of it. :blush: :nuch: