Looks good in desi clothes, right???

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/sherry(edited).jpg

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…

thanks amanat ji for posting my pic

I dun understand ..how come I’m still yer bhai?..
you said you gonna make me your cousin as soon as you see my pic

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

Cousin be to bhai he hota hai

woww u look so fine buddy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

coool pic mate....

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

Sherry,
according to your 2nd picture,
i get the feeling,
you do bhangra…

& if you do…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

…well…ballay ballay to you kiddo. Oh yeah, &, chakday

lol you are right..we took the picture right after we did bhangra , but I am a terrible dancer it took me ages to learn all the steps and moves. A friend of mine taught me daam man he had some patience..

anyways chakdaaaaay chakdaaay…ballay blaay..oops its 12 o clock ..gotta jet

BHOW BHOW!!

thanks rizwaan and miss007

BHOW BHOW!!

ur welcome mate

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

ok this is serious

i always pictured u as a person who looks like crap with a big attitude,
glad to see u proved the first part wrong

nice pic

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

nice pic sherry.

was the second one at a concert??
hehe bladegirl…funny comment there…

bohet achhey leg rehain hain…nice picture

Be thankful of what you have and what you are—I mean things could be worst!! :slight_smile:

Why??? My bhaiya is soooo sweet

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Nice pic sherrybaba

Hey, you look good!
But, you look very familiar, like I've seen your pic before. Do you have a cousin called Naba? I could be mistaken.

thanks amanat maria rani miss007 and more to come!!

bladegirl
ok this is serious
i always pictured u as a person who looks like crap with a big attitude,
glad to see u proved the first part wrong
nice pic

Aww thas so sweet of you bladegirl thanks..wait a minute not so fast girl

..you are saying all this time you thought that I’m a crapy person huh?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

even I didnt know I had any attitude problem thanks for being honest though

anyways hasta lavista baby

crapy sherrybaba

communist ..Well we had a International Student Associations dinner on that day , me and some guys as you can see on the pic represented Pakistan and performed some dance and a skit…

BHOW BHOW!!

Well you might be mistaken with my twin bro , we got seperated in a mela

let me get lil serious..Catwomen sorry to dissappoint you but I’m not the one you mentioned even though you were successful once in relating to somebody…

thanks for the compliment

BHOW BHOW!!

**aahaaaan…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

[This message has been edited by nauty_hai_rabail (edited December 10, 2000).]